High Wycombe events

find events

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Gigs

Elvis Returns

Fri 14th Jun

Windsor

Elvis Returns

Paul Durham of Black Lab

Sat 8th Jun

Maidenhead

Paul Durham of Black Lab

Jazz Dynamos

Fri 24th May

Maidenhead

Jazz Dynamos

G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 20th Sep

Chesham

G2 Definitive Genesis

Purple Zeppelin

Sat 1st Jun

Maidenhead

Purple Zeppelin

Moonrakers

Sat 29th Jun

GREAT MISSENDEN

Moonrakers

Elvis Presley
Elvis Returns

Fri 14th Jun

Windsor

Elvis Returns

freddie mercury
Winter Hill - Freddie Mercury Live Tribute
Pail Durham
Paul Durham of Black Lab

Sat 8th Jun

Maidenhead

Paul Durham of Black Lab

Jazz Dynamos

Fri 24th May

Maidenhead

Jazz Dynamos

G2 Definitive Genesis
G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 20th Sep

Chesham

G2 Definitive Genesis

Purple Zeppelin

Sat 1st Jun

Maidenhead

Purple Zeppelin

Fairport Convention
Moonrakers

Sat 29th Jun

GREAT MISSENDEN

Moonrakers

Festivals

MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Sat 13th Jul

Maidenhead

MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

FarmFest

Fri 23rd Aug

Rickmansworth

FarmFest

Rewind Festival South

Fri 16th Aug

Henley-On-Thames, Ox

Rewind Festival South

Buckley
MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Sat 13th Jul

Maidenhead

MiMo: Day & Night Summer Party!

Coming Up Roses
FarmFest

Fri 23rd Aug

Rickmansworth

FarmFest

Billy Ocean,The Jacksons
Rewind Festival South

Fri 16th Aug

Henley-On-Thames, Ox

Rewind Festival South

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Comedy in Holyport

Fri 4th Oct

Holyport, Maidenhead

Comedy in Holyport

Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years  Maidenhead
You Choose

Tue 28th May

Slough

You Choose

Bilal Zafar: Imposter

Thu 30th May

Maidenhead

Bilal Zafar: Imposter

Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Slough
Comedy in Holyport

Fri 4th Oct

Holyport, Maidenhead

Comedy in Holyport

Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years  Maidenhead
You Choose

Tue 28th May

Slough

You Choose

Bilal Zafar: Imposter

Thu 30th May

Maidenhead

Bilal Zafar: Imposter

Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Slough

Experiences & Attractions

Pinocchio

Sat 30th Nov

Maidenhead

Pinocchio

Out of the Hat

Tue 28th May

Maidenhead

Out of the Hat

Art Week

Tue 6th Aug

Maidenhead

Art Week

Circus Week

Tue 30th Jul

Maidenhead

Circus Week

Theatre Week

Tue 13th Aug

Maidenhead

Theatre Week

Jack and the Beans Talk

Thu 8th Aug

Maidenhead

Jack and the Beans Talk

The (Not So) Big Bad Wolf

Thu 30th May

Maidenhead

The (Not So) Big Bad Wolf

Pinocchio

Sat 30th Nov

Maidenhead

Pinocchio

Out of the Hat

Tue 28th May

Maidenhead

Out of the Hat

Art Week

Tue 6th Aug

Maidenhead

Art Week

Circus Week

Tue 30th Jul

Maidenhead

Circus Week

Theatre Week

Tue 13th Aug

Maidenhead

Theatre Week

Jack and the Beans Talk

Thu 8th Aug

Maidenhead

Jack and the Beans Talk

The (Not So) Big Bad Wolf

Thu 30th May

Maidenhead

The (Not So) Big Bad Wolf

Food & Drink

Pull Up Friday

Fri 31st May

Slough

Pull Up Friday

Waiting List
Half Off Wednesday

Thu 22nd Feb

Maidenhead

Half Off Wednesday

Waiting List
Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Wed 21st Feb

Maidenhead

Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Pull Up Friday

Fri 31st May

Slough

Pull Up Friday

Waiting List
Half Off Wednesday

Thu 22nd Feb

Maidenhead

Half Off Wednesday

Waiting List
Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Wed 21st Feb

Maidenhead

Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF


High Wycombe events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in High Wycombe covers High Wycombe clubs, High Wycombe gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to High Wycombe.