The Streets tickets and 2018 tour dates

16 upcoming events

6 previous events

2,847 tracking this

upcoming events

The Streets

O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham

Thursday 17th January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham

Friday 18th January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham

Saturday 19th January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy Glasgow in Glasgow

Monday 21st January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy Leeds in Leeds

Tuesday 22nd January

View Event

The Streets

Manchester O2 Apollo in Manchester,

Thursday 24th January

View Event

The Streets

Manchester O2 Apollo in Manchester,

Friday 25th January

View Event

The Streets

Manchester O2 Apollo in Manchester,

Saturday 26th January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle

Monday 28th January

View Event

The Streets

O2 Academy 2 Sheffield in Sheffield

Tuesday 29th January

View Event

Statistics

63% Spotify popularity

0%
 
100%

Biography

Mike Skinner (born November 27, 1978), more commonly known by his stage name The Streets, is a rapper from Birmingham, England. He was born in Barnet in North London and that's where his accent, sometimes called 'Mockney' by the press, comes from. You can hear his actual accent on the start of 'Fake Streets Hats' from his album The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living recorded in 2006. He moved to Birmingham shortly after he was born and is a Birmingham City fan. He has suffered from epilepsy since he was five.

The Streets playlist

Below is a sample playlists for The Streets taken from spotify.

 

The Streets videos

people who track The Streets also track:

Download our app or subscribe to our push notifications to get the latest alerts for The Streets

Do you promote/manage The Streets? Login to our free Promotion Centre to update these details.

Playlist samples powered by the awesome Spotify

Videos provided by YouTube

All event data and news is © Skiddle Ltd