Hidden reveals events for winter season

George Fitzgerald and Jeremy Underground are amongst the artists confirmed.

Amelia Ward

Last updated: 18th Oct 2017.
Originally published: 16th Oct 2017

Image: High Hoops at Hidden (source)

One of Manchester's most respected clubbing spaces, Hidden is gearing up for a season of top events, beginning with their winter warm up on Saturday 21st October. The night will see George Fitzgerald and Fort Romeau take over the Mary Street venue, giving punters a good taste of what's to come over the next few months.

Taking us through to the end of October is Worried About Henry's Halloween Carnival which will hit Downtex Mill on Friday 27th October. It will see the venue transformed into a haven for jungle fans, as Deekline goes back to back with Serial Killaz, and is joined by the likes of Benny Page and Ragga Twins.

Other highlights include Percolate's 5th birthday party which will welcome Parisian selector Jeremy Underground to the mill, Move D playing an extended set and Electric Chair's End Of Year Riot which will see Optimo and Honey Dijon make an appearance to round 2017 off. 

For full Hidden tickets, dates and listings details, see the links below.

Winter Warm-up w/ George Fitzgerald - Saturday 21st October

Worried About Henry w/ Deekline - Friday 27th October

Hidden Halloween w/ Surgeon - Saturday 28th October

Halloween P.A.R.T.Y. - Tuesday 31st October

Hidden x Lo-Fi w/ Mr G - Friday 3rd November

Homoelectric Winter Showdown - Saturday 4th November

Worried About Henry: Exit Records/Spectrasoul Album Launch - Friday 10th November

Hidden Garage Party - Saturday 11th November

Hidden x Lo-Fi w/ Binh 'all night' - Friday 17th November

Hidden x Pelicon - Friday 17th November

Percolate 5th Birthday w/ Jeremy Underground - Saturday 18th November

Hit & Run - Friday 24th November

Move D all night long - Saturday 2nd December

Notre Dance x Tommy Vicari Jnr - Thursday 7th December

Closing P.A.R.T.Y. - Thursday 14th December

The Secret w/ Mark XTC - Saturday 16th December

Electric Chair presents... End of Year Riot - Wednesday 27th December