Uxbridge Festivals

 
DnB Allstars Festival 2024

Sun 15th Sep

Gunnersbury Park, London

Boogietown 2024

Sat 7th Sep

Apps Court Farm, Walton-on-Thames

51st Festival 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

Copthall Playing Fields, London

As One in the Park 2024

Sun 21st Jul

Walpole Park Mattock Lane London W5 5EQ

Junction 2

Fri 26th Jul

Boston Manor Park, Brentford

Latino Life in the Park 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Walpole Park Mattock Lane London W5 5EQ

Buck Moon Festival 2024

Sat 1st Jun

(Imber Court), East Molesey

Nicky Blackmarket
Charley Says Easter Fest 2024

Sat 30th Mar

ESHER RUGBY CLUB, Hersham

Holi festival of Colours

Sat 30th Mar

Haverstock School, London

Magic of Thailand Festival in London

Sat 31st Aug

Ealing Common, Uxbridge Road, London W5 3HN

DJ Toons,Dj Rutvik
Besharam Rang Holi Party

Sun 24th Mar

Haverstock School, London


Uxbridge events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Uxbridge covers Uxbridge clubs, Uxbridge gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Uxbridge.