Leeds Bars and Pubs

Ibiza Terrace Party

Sun 25th Aug

George's Bistro And Bar, Cleckheaton

Ibiza Terrace Party

Buy Tickets
Clairvoyance evening with Stephen Holbrook

Thu 1st Aug

Batley And Birstall RAFA Club

Clairvoyance Evening with Stephen Holbrook

Buy Tickets
The Drag Brunch - Halloween Special

Sat 2nd Nov

Garforth Walfare Hall, Leeds

The Drag Brunch - Halloween Special

Buy Tickets
The 7 Steps hosts It Aint Over

Fri 9th Aug

7 Steps Cellar Bar, PUDSEY

The 7 Steps Hosts It Aint Over

Buy Tickets
Dance Through The Decades

Sat 7th Sep

7 Steps Pudsey

Dance Through The Decades

Buy Tickets
Gina G spot

Fri 26th Jul

Eastward Labour Club, Bradford

Gina G Spot

Buy Tickets
DRAMA The First Act

Sat 31st Aug

The Terrace , Dewsbury

DRAMA The First Act

Buy Tickets
Saturdays at Cuba

Sat 3rd Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Saturdays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Andy McGowans One Man Nutty Boy Tribute

Fri 18th Oct

Guide Post Hotel, Bradford

Andy McGowans One Man Nutty Boy Tribute

Buy Tickets
Saturdays at Cuba

Sat 17th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Saturdays at Cuba

Get Tickets
OLd Skool Bingo Leeds

Sat 10th Aug

The Warehouse, Leeds

OLd Skool Bingo Leeds

Buy Tickets
Fridays at Cuba

Fri 9th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Fridays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Fridays at Cuba

Fri 26th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Fridays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Fridays at Cuba

Fri 2nd Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Fridays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Modulation

Sun 25th Aug

The Loft Cleckheaton

Modulation

Get Tickets
UKG Bingo Leeds

Sat 24th Aug

The Warehouse, Leeds

UKG Bingo Leeds

Buy Tickets
Saturdays at Cuba with Late Night Band

Sat 27th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Saturdays at Cuba with Late Night Band

Get Tickets
Heart Beat Event

Sun 28th Jul

Wallers Brewery, Bradford

Heart Beat Event

Get Tickets
Saturdays at Cuba

Sat 10th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Saturdays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Joy

Sat 19th Oct

Distrikt, Leeds

Joy

Get Tickets
Fridays at Cuba

Fri 16th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Leeds, England

Fridays at Cuba

Get Tickets
Popup painting- Paint Summer! Leeds

Sat 17th Aug

The Wardrobe, Leeds

Popup Painting- Paint Summer! Leeds

View Event
Popup painting- Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

Sat 17th Aug

The Wardrobe, Leeds

Popup Painting- Paint Van Gogh! Leeds

View Event
Popup painting- Paint Paris! Leeds

Sat 3rd Aug

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds

Popup Painting- Paint Paris! Leeds

View Event
Waiting List
Revolution Call Lane x Leeds Pride 2024

Yesterday

Revolution Call Lane, Leeds

Revolution Call Lane X Leeds Pride 2024

Waiting List
Popup painting -Paint Monet! Leeds

Sun 11th Aug

Double Tree By Hilton Leeds

Popup Painting -Paint Monet! Leeds

View Event
Popup painting - Paint Street Art! Leeds

Thu 8th Aug

Brasserie Blanc, Leeds

Popup Painting - Paint Street Art! Leeds

View Event


Leeds bars, listings and tickets

Whether your after cheap and cheerful student bars, or more suave, sophisticated cocktail houses, Leeds has more than its fair share of diverse drinkeries.

Check out our Guide to Leeds Bars here.