Blackburn Bars and Pubs

Shadowplay

Sat 22nd Jun

The Sound Lounge Darwen

Shadowplay

Buy Tickets
England vs Serbia

Today

Chew's Yard, Preston

England vs Serbia

Buy Tickets
England vs Denmark

Thu 20th Jun

Chew's Yard, Preston

England vs Denmark

Buy Tickets
The Bowie experience

Sat 20th Jul

The Sound Lounge Darwen

The Bowie Experience

Buy Tickets
TRUE ORDER New Order Tribute

Sat 28th Sep

The Sound Lounge Darwen

TRUE ORDER New Order Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Smiths UTD

Sat 19th Oct

The Sound Lounge Darwen

The Smiths UTD

Buy Tickets
39 Summer Esacpe

Sat 6th Jul

Review Wine And Cocktail Bar Preston

39 Summer Esacpe

Buy Tickets
Total Rex

Sat 12th Oct

The Sound Lounge Darwen

Total Rex

Buy Tickets
England vs Slovenia

Tue 25th Jun

Chew's Yard, Preston

England vs Slovenia

Buy Tickets
Ladies night

Sat 7th Sep

Civic Hall, Bury

Ladies Night

Buy Tickets
Caribbean Beach party With Ibiza Classics

Sat 3rd Aug

The Big Window, Burnley

Caribbean Beach Party With Ibiza Classics

Get Tickets

Blackburn events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Blackburn covers Blackburn clubs, Blackburn gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Blackburn.