Blackburn gigs

Ultrabeat,N-Trance
Subculture Live @ King Georges Hall

Sat 21st Sep

King Georges Hall, Blackburn

Subculture Live @ King Georges Hall

Buy Tickets
An Evening With Monroe

Fri 14th Jun

Land Mark Cross Gate, Preston

An Evening With Monroe

Buy Tickets
July Julay and the Mambo Kings

Sat 1st Jun

Chew's Yard, Preston

July Julay and the Mambo Kings

Buy Tickets
The Hiphopalippz

Fri 14th Jun

Chew's Yard, Preston

The Hiphopalippz

Buy Tickets
El Grego
Pretty Shivers Debut Single Launch

Sat 15th Jun

Sunbird Records, Darwen

Pretty Shivers Debut Single Launch

Buy Tickets
Bands in the Park

Sat 6th Jul

Queens Park Burnley

Bands in the Park

Buy Tickets
Diana DoGood
Loud & Proud - A Wild Unicorn Event

Fri 28th Jun

Penny Black Burnley

Loud & Proud - A Wild Unicorn Event

Buy Tickets
Benidorm's Number One Liam Gallagher Tribute Show

Sat 17th Aug

POPLAR SOCIAL CLUB ACCRINGTON BB5 2NJ

Benidorm's Number One Liam Gallagher Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
Usual Suspects UK,Kenricx
Usual Suspects @TheMoorbrook

Sat 15th Jun

The Moorbrook Inn, Preston

Usual Suspects @TheMoorbrook

Get Tickets
Mark Archer
Locked in

Sat 5th Oct

The Vault Darwen

Locked In

Buy Tickets
Elvis Presley
Lee Newsome as Elvis 'The Legend Returns'

Sat 26th Oct

Stanhill Social Club, ACCRINGTON

Lee Newsome as Elvis 'The Legend Returns'

Buy Tickets
Benidorm's Number One Liam Gallagher Tribute Show

Sat 31st Aug

Fanzone Burnley Football Club

Benidorm's Number One Liam Gallagher Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
Rebound With Grandmaster T

Sat 2nd Nov

Longshaw Sports Club, Blackburn

Rebound With Grandmaster T

Buy Tickets
G4 Christmas

Mon 30th Dec

Blackburn Cathedral, BLACKBURN

G4 Christmas

View Event

Blackburn events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Blackburn covers Blackburn clubs, Blackburn gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Blackburn.