Sthelens events

find events

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

ARTLUSS,Circo,Stretch DJ
TWSTD: LOCKED UP ft, ARTLUS, STRETCH,CIRCO
william luck,CADZOW
EXHILARATION LIVERPOOL - ONLYNUMBERS, WILLIAM LUCK and MORE
MC Finchy,Dj Kenty
WN30 - Wigan Reunion (30+ Event)
Greg Wilson
Greg Wilson at The Palm House - Liverpool
Graeme Park
Graeme Park at The Palm House - Liverpool
Stefflon Don
INK presents.. STEFFLON DON LIVE!

Sat 29th Jun

Liverpool

INK presents.. STEFFLON DON LIVE!

DJ Billie clements
Everybody Everybody Club 051 - Live PA Abi Flynn
MC Finchy,Rikki Gray
Keo's Birthday Bash

Yesterday

Wigan

Keo's Birthday Bash

Festivals

Calvin Harris
Rockstar Energy presents Creamfields 2024
Soul II Soul,K-Klass
Daresbury Festival 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Warrington

Daresbury Festival 2024

Jax Jones,MC Finchy
This Is Bounce UK - BIG Summer Sesh 2024
Jamie Webster,The Reytons
In the Park presents Jamie Webster
St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

St Helens

St Helens Gala Fest 24

The K's
Newton Music Festival

Sat 3rd Aug

Newton Le Willows

Newton Music Festival

Experiences & Attractions

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Sat 19th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Sat 26th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Fri 25th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Sat 12th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Sat 5th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Fri 4th Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Thu 31st Oct

Liverpool

Newsham Scream Park 2024

Newsham Scream Park 2024