Sthelens gigs

The Bluetones
THE BLUETONES - Warrington Irish Club - Fri 23rd Aug 2024
Mark Chadwick
An evening with Mark Chadwick (The Levellers)  11th Oct 2024
The Country Music Experience

Fri 18th Oct

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

The Country Music Experience

Buy Tickets
Gyptian

Fri 2nd Aug

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

Gyptian

Buy Tickets
The Country Music Experience

Fri 18th Oct

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

The Country Music Experience

Buy Tickets
Dan Nightingale Comedian
Dan & Finn's Karaoke Party 2

Sun 22nd Sep

Teddy's, Liverpool

Dan & Finn's Karaoke Party 2

Buy Tickets
Anna McLuckie
A St Michaels Session

Fri 6th Sep

St Michaels Church , Liverpool

A St Michaels Session

Buy Tickets
Martin Turner
MARTIN TURNER Ex WISHBONE ASH (Full Band Show) Sun 15th Sept
The Oasis Experience
Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Fri 16th Aug

Fat Bird, Wigan

Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Buy Tickets
One Night In Nashville | Liverpool

Sat 21st Sep

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

One Night In Nashville | Liverpool

Buy Tickets
The Magic Numbers
The Magic Numbers

Fri 6th Dec

Arts Club Liverpool

The Magic Numbers

Buy Tickets
The Killerz,Kazabian
The Killerz and Kazabian Live

Sat 23rd Nov

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

The Killerz and Kazabian Live

Buy Tickets
UK Pink Floyd Experience
UK Pink Floyd Experience

Sat 14th Jun

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Buy Tickets
Fieldsy Irish Ballads and Rebel Songs

Sat 24th Aug

Liverpool Irish Centre

Fieldsy Irish Ballads and Rebel Songs

Buy Tickets
The Rock N' Roll Circus
Rock N' Roll Circus @ St. Georges Hall

Thu 1st Aug

St Georges Hall , Liverpool

Rock N' Roll Circus @ St. Georges Hall

Buy Tickets
A Band Called Malice
A Band Called Malice - Jam Tribute - Warrington Irish Club
Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - St Helens

Sat 19th Oct

The Citadel Arts Centre , St. Helens

Definitely Oasis - Oasis Tribute - St Helens

Buy Tickets
Gruff Rhys
Bill Ryder Jones & Gruff Rhys

Thu 28th Nov

Royal Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Bill Ryder Jones & Gruff Rhys

Buy Tickets
The Dream Machine
The Dream Machine

Sat 20th Jul

The Jacaranda Club, Liverpool

The Dream Machine

Buy Tickets
Rivia
RIVIA - Liverpool

Sat 20th Jul

Kazimier Stockroom, Liverpool

RIVIA - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Ebie Issacs
Joe Speare Presents Soul Sunday Live @ Moloko Liverpool
Apostles
APOSTLES - Liverpool

Sat 20th Jul

The Jacaranda Club, Liverpool

APOSTLES - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Abba Duo Tribute (Abba Alert)

Fri 11th Oct

The Grand, Warrington

Abba Duo Tribute (Abba Alert)

Buy Tickets
sleeping together
Sleeping Together - Liverpool

Sat 27th Jul

Kazimier Stockroom, Liverpool

Sleeping Together - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Elles Bailey
Elles Bailey Album Launch + Signing

Mon 12th Aug

The Jacaranda Club, Liverpool

Elles Bailey Album Launch + Signing

Buy Tickets
RUSHED (Tribute To Rush) Warrington Irish Club

Fri 6th Sep

The Irish Club, Warrington

RUSHED (Tribute To Rush) Warrington Irish Club

Buy Tickets
Pearl Scam,Angry Hair
Pearl Scam/ Angry Hair (Pearl Jam + Alice In Chains tributes)
Honkytonkin Party With Morgan Wallen Tribute

Fri 27th Sep

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party With Morgan Wallen Tribute

Buy Tickets
Ellis Murphy,Bright Town
ELLIS MURPHY presents: SEE WHAT I SEE

Thu 25th Jul

Leaf Bold Street Liverpool

ELLIS MURPHY Presents: SEE WHAT I SEE

Buy Tickets
Tom McRae
Tom McRae

Tue 5th Nov

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room

Tom McRae

Buy Tickets
Wrest
wrest - Liverpool @ Zanzibar

Sat 7th Dec

The Zanzibar Liverpool

Wrest - Liverpool @ Zanzibar

Buy Tickets
Dan Nightingale Comedian
Dan & Finn's Karaoke Party

Sun 28th Jul

Teddy's, Liverpool

Dan & Finn's Karaoke Party

Waiting List


Sthelens events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Sthelens covers Sthelens clubs, Sthelens gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Sthelens.