Things to do in Warrington

Let's Have A Kiki Drag Brunch

Sat 14th Sep

Culcheth Sports Club The Daten Club, Warrington

Let's Have A Kiki Drag Brunch

Buy Tickets
Swing Into Christmas Afternoon Tea

Sun 22nd Dec

Rainhill Hall, Prescot

Swing Into Christmas Afternoon Tea

Buy Tickets
Dan Nightingale & Fiends -- Grappenhall -- Show Starts 8pm

Thu 1st Aug

Grappenhall Ex Servicemans Club , Warrington

Dan Nightingale & Fiends -- Grappenhall -- Show Starts 8pm

Buy Tickets
Off The Page Wrestling: Got It Memorised?

Sat 10th Aug

St Benedict's Club, Warrington

Off The Page Wrestling: Got It Memorised?

Buy Tickets
Infamous presents: I Would Dive 4 U

Sat 26th Oct

Masonic Hall Runcorn

Infamous Presents: I Would Dive 4 U

Buy Tickets
Swing Into Christmas Afternoon Tea

Sun 15th Dec

Rainhill Hall, Prescot

Swing Into Christmas Afternoon Tea

Buy Tickets
The World Famous Dreamboyz Live

Fri 27th Sep

The Woodlands Bar And Grill, Widnes

The World Famous Dreamboyz Live

Buy Tickets
Wool Comedy at Tank Bar

Thu 1st Aug

TANK Bar, St Helens

Wool Comedy at Tank Bar

Get Tickets
Luxury Cheshire Wedding Fayre at Cottons Hotel & Spa

Sun 10th Nov

Cottons Hotel And Spa, Knutsford

Luxury Cheshire Wedding Fayre at Cottons Hotel & Spa

Get Tickets
Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

Thu 26th Jun

The Brindley, Runcorn

Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

View Event
Fawlty Towers Weekend

Sat 5th Oct

Holiday Inn Haydock M6, JCT.23, An IHG Hotel, Newton-le-Willows

Fawlty Towers Weekend

View Event
Truckfest North West 2024

Sat 14th Sep

Cheshire Showground, Knutsford, Cheshire

Truckfest North West 2024

View Event

Warrington events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Warrington covers Warrington clubs, Warrington gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Warrington.