Things to do in Romford

Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

Circus Tavern, Purfleet

Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Men - Bexleyheath 22/6/24

Sat 22nd Jun

Buzz Bingo Bexleyheath

Million Dollar Men - Bexleyheath 22/6/24

Buy Tickets
Retro Football Fair London

Sun 23rd Jun

Big Penny Social, London

Retro Football Fair London

Buy Tickets
Mum & Daughters FREE Golf Taster - Warley Park

Thu 13th Jun

Warley Park Golf Club, Brentwood

Mum & Daughters FREE Golf Taster - Warley Park

Get Tickets
LK Wedding Fayre Stifford Hall Hotel, Thurrock

Sun 6th Oct

Stifford Hall Hotel, Grays

LK Wedding Fayre Stifford Hall Hotel, Thurrock

Get Tickets
Besse: Water, Rye and Hops

Wed 24th Jul

Signature Brew Ltd, London

Besse: Water, Rye and Hops

Buy Tickets
Mum & Daughters FREE Golf Taster - Warley Park

Thu 13th Jun

Warley Park Golf Club, Brentwood

Mum & Daughters FREE Golf Taster - Warley Park

Get Tickets
Tommy Sandhu
Desi Central Comedy Show Ilford

Fri 20th Sep

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Desi Central Comedy Show Ilford

Buy Tickets
Live Wrestling in Dagenham!

Sat 22nd Jun

Fanshawe Community Centre, Dagenham

Live Wrestling in Dagenham!

Buy Tickets
Eddie Nestor,KYRAH GRAY
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Ilford
Tina Turner and Motown Friends

Sat 15th Jun

Fête Lounge, Upminster

Tina Turner and Motown Friends

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Bollywood Time Machine Ilford

Sun 2nd Jun

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Bollywood Time Machine Ilford

Waiting List
Waiting List
Good Ship Comedy feat. Sara Pascoe
Waiting List
Junior Pathway Camp

Thu 30th May

Warley Park Golf Club, Brentwood

Junior Pathway Camp

Waiting List
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 14th September 2024

Sat 14th Sep

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 14th September 2024

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 19th October 2024

Sat 19th Oct

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 19th October 2024

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 16th November 2024

Sat 16th Nov

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 16th November 2024

View Event
Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Ilford

Sun 2nd Jun

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Ilford

Waiting List
Maisie Adam Tour Preview

Fri 19th Jul

Signature Brew Blackhorse Road, London

Maisie Adam Tour Preview

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 25th May 2024

Today

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 25th May 2024

View Event
Thurrock Pride Festival 2024

Thu 30th May

Purfleet Station, Purfleet-on-Thames

Thurrock Pride Festival 2024

View Event
Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 10th Jul

Epping Roof Garden And Nightclub

Jongleurs Comedy Club

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 29th June 2024

Sat 29th Jun

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 29th June 2024

View Event
Lee Mead 'The Best Of Me'

Fri 13th Sep

Kenneth More Theatre, UK, Ilford

Lee Mead 'The Best Of Me'

View Event
Jongleurs

Thu 7th Nov

Brookside Theatre, Romford

Jongleurs

View Event
Ivo Graham - Signature Comedy Club

Wed 26th Jun

Signature Brew Blackhorse Road, London

Ivo Graham - Signature Comedy Club

View Event
Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 12th Jun

Epping Roof Garden And Nightclub

Jongleurs Comedy Club

View Event