Things to do in Dartford

Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

Circus Tavern, Purfleet

Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Buy Tickets
Hey Presto! Family Concert

Tue 6th Aug

Mycenae House, London

Hey Presto! Family Concert

Buy Tickets
Lou Conran Tangent Tour 2024

Tue 26th Nov

Bexley Park Sports And Social Club, Dartford

Lou Conran Tangent Tour 2024

Buy Tickets
Eddie Nestor,KYRAH GRAY
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Ilford
September Wedding Showcase Evening

Wed 18th Sep

Tudor Barn Eltham, London

September Wedding Showcase Evening

Buy Tickets
Live Wrestling in Orsett!

Sat 27th Jul

Orsett Village Hall

Live Wrestling in Orsett!

Buy Tickets
Tommy Sandhu
Desi Central Comedy Show Ilford

Fri 20th Sep

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Desi Central Comedy Show Ilford

Buy Tickets
Redlibbets: Christmas Elf Hunt

Sun 24th Nov

Redlibbets, Sevenoaks

Redlibbets: Christmas Elf Hunt

Get Tickets
KATIE GREEN
Live At The Woodville Theatre Gravesend

Sat 14th Sep

The Woodville, Gravesend, Kent

Live At The Woodville Theatre Gravesend

Buy Tickets
Desi Central Comedy Show Gravesend

Fri 20th Sep

The Woodville Halls, Gravesend

Desi Central Comedy Show Gravesend

Buy Tickets
LK Wedding Fayre Stifford Hall Hotel, Thurrock

Sun 6th Oct

Stifford Hall Hotel, Grays

LK Wedding Fayre Stifford Hall Hotel, Thurrock

Get Tickets
The Soul Of Bollywood Gravesend

Sun 17th Nov

The Woodville, Gravesend, Kent

The Soul Of Bollywood Gravesend

Buy Tickets
Redlibbets: Christmas Jumper Golf Day

Mon 16th Dec

Redlibbets, Sevenoaks

Redlibbets: Christmas Jumper Golf Day

Buy Tickets
LK Wedding Fayre Donnington Manor Hotel Sevenoaks

Sun 22nd Sep

Donnington Manor, Sevenoakes

LK Wedding Fayre Donnington Manor Hotel Sevenoaks

Get Tickets
The Indians Are Coming Gravesend

Sun 3rd Nov

The Woodville, Gravesend, Kent

The Indians Are Coming Gravesend

Buy Tickets
Lee Mead 'The Best Of Me'

Fri 13th Sep

Kenneth More Theatre, UK, Ilford

Lee Mead 'The Best Of Me'

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 16th November 2024

Sat 16th Nov

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 16th November 2024

View Event
Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

Fri 17th Jan

Greenwich Theatre, Greenwich, London.

Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

View Event
Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

Sat 24th May

Brookside Theatre, Romford

Steptoe & Son - LIVE!

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 19th October 2024

Sat 19th Oct

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 19th October 2024

View Event
Jongleurs

Thu 7th Nov

Brookside Theatre, Romford

Jongleurs

View Event
BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 14th September 2024

Sat 14th Sep

Falconwood Community Centre, Welling

BEXLEY Mum2mum Nearly New Market 14th September 2024

View Event

Dartford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Dartford covers Dartford clubs, Dartford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Dartford.