Things to do in Coventry

Eshaan Akbar Comedian
Cobra Beer presents: Comedy at the Castle - Saturday Night
It Takes Balls to Talk - Charity Football Match

Sun 9th Jun

Bedworth United Football Club

It Takes Balls to Talk - Charity Football Match

Buy Tickets
Peter Kay Tribute

Sat 12th Oct

The Anchor Inn, Nuneaton

Peter Kay Tribute

Buy Tickets
Frankie Allen

Fri 19th Apr

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Frankie Allen

Buy Tickets
An Evening with the Coventry Legends!

Fri 26th Apr

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

An Evening with the Coventry Legends!

Buy Tickets
RUM,JERK,RNB and REGGAE

Sat 29th Jun

Bedford Street, Leamington Spa

RUM,JERK,RNB and REGGAE

Buy Tickets
Champion of Champions - DARTS!

Sat 28th Sep

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Champion of Champions - DARTS!

Buy Tickets
A Festival for Pagans & Witches 11th - 12th May 2024

Sat 11th May

Heart Of England Conference Events Centre, Fillongley

A Festival for Pagans & Witches 11th - 12th May 2024

Buy Tickets
Frankie Allen
Frankie Allen

Sat 20th Jul

The Anchor Inn, Nuneaton

Frankie Allen

Buy Tickets
Coventry vs Manchester United

Sun 21st Apr

Kasbah, Coventry

Coventry vs Manchester United

Buy Tickets
Adele By Candlelight

Fri 20th Sep

Rialto Theatre, Coventry

Adele By Candlelight

Buy Tickets
Million Dollar Men - Coventry 28/6/24

Fri 28th Jun

Buzz Bingo Coventry Walsgrave

Million Dollar Men - Coventry 28/6/24

Buy Tickets
Tommy Cannon
An Audience with Tommy Cannon

Fri 8th Nov

The Anchor Inn, Nuneaton

An Audience with Tommy Cannon

Buy Tickets
Circus Cortex at Coventry

Thu 23rd May + 19 other dates

Broadstreet Rugby Football Club, Coventry

Circus Cortex at Coventry

Buy Tickets
Watch Coventry City v Manchester United with us

Sun 21st Apr

Coventry And North Warwickshire Cricket Club

Watch Coventry City v Manchester United with Us

Buy Tickets
Street Teats and Beats

Sat 18th May

Bedworth Market

Street Teats and Beats

Buy Tickets
The Muslims Are Coming : Coventry / Warwick

Sun 12th May

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

The Muslims Are Coming : Coventry / Warwick

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Coventry

Sat 18th May

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Coventry

Waiting List
Spirit Of The Blitz - D-Day Special

Thu 30th May

The Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Spirit Of The Blitz - D-Day Special

View Event
Forbidden Nights Shows
Forbidden Nights Show- Ultimate Girls Night Out ! As seen on BGT
Free Open Day

Sat 11th May

The Weaver's House, Coventry

Free Open Day

View Event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

Fri 24th May

Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton

Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

View Event

Coventry events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Coventry covers Coventry clubs, Coventry gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Coventry.