Coventry gigs

Ruby Dawn,BIG HOGG
EBB / Ruby Dawn/ Big Hogg Live @ Queen's Hall, Nuneaton
Back to the 80s Disco - Solihull

Sat 14th Sep

The National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham

Back to the 80s Disco - Solihull

Buy Tickets
Queen by Candlelight

Fri 27th Sep

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Queen by Candlelight

Buy Tickets
The Selector

Sat 28th Sep

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

The Selector

Buy Tickets
Strictly UB40
Strictly UB40

Sat 7th Dec

The Anchor Inn, Nuneaton

Strictly UB40

Buy Tickets
The Beat
Coventrys Big 2-Tone Weekender

Fri 17th Jan

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

Coventrys Big 2-Tone Weekender

Waiting List
I'm Every Whitney
Im Every Whitney

Sat 3rd Aug

The Anchor Inn, Nuneaton

Im Every Whitney

Buy Tickets
Big Country
Big Country

Sat 5th Oct

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

Big Country

Buy Tickets
Trevor Nelson
Trevor Nelson: Soul Nation

Sat 30th Nov

The Assembly Rooms, Leamington, Leamington Spa

Trevor Nelson: Soul Nation

Buy Tickets
Ibiza Proms in Coventry Cathedral

Sat 26th Oct

Coventry Cathedral

Ibiza Proms in Coventry Cathedral

Buy Tickets
The Wedding Present
The Wedding Present

Tue 1st Oct

The Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

The Wedding Present

Buy Tickets
The Specials Ltd
The Specials LTD

Sat 1st Mar

The Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

The Specials LTD

Buy Tickets
The Greatest Showman - Solihull

Sat 12th Oct

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

The Greatest Showman - Solihull

Buy Tickets
The Reggae Shed - Solihull

Sat 16th Nov

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

The Reggae Shed - Solihull

Buy Tickets
Phil Collins Tribute Night - Knowle

Sat 7th Jun

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Phil Collins Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
Ed Sheeran Tribute Night - Knowle

Sat 20th Sep

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Ed Sheeran Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
Rod Stewart Tribute Night - Knowle

Sat 13th Dec

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Rod Stewart Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS
The Style Councillors

Fri 10th Jan

The Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

The Style Councillors

Buy Tickets
Bollywood Time Machine Coventry

Sun 24th Nov

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Bollywood Time Machine Coventry

Buy Tickets
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS
The Style Councillors

Fri 20th Sep

Queens Hall, Nuneaton

The Style Councillors

Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters GB
Foo Fighters GB Play Leamington Spa

Sat 1st Feb

The Assembly Rooms, Leamington, Leamington Spa

Foo Fighters GB Play Leamington Spa

Buy Tickets
M People,Heather Small
Heather Small Live in Coventry Cathedral
Balaam and the Angel
Balaam And The Angel

Fri 8th Nov

The Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

Balaam And The Angel

Buy Tickets
Bon Jovi / Bryan Adams Tribute Night - knowle

Fri 6th Sep

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Bon Jovi / Bryan Adams Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
Transmission

Sat 19th Oct

The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Transmission

Buy Tickets
ABBA Tribute Night - Knowle

Sat 22nd Feb

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

ABBA Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
Back to the 80s Disco - Knowle

Sat 28th Jun

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Back to the 80s Disco - Knowle

Buy Tickets
From The Jam
From The Jam 'Setting Sons'

Fri 29th Nov

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

From The Jam 'Setting Sons'

Buy Tickets
Whitney Houston Tribute Night - Knowle

Sat 14th Dec

Knowle Royal British Legion, Solihull

Whitney Houston Tribute Night - Knowle

Buy Tickets
Dr Feelgood
Maximum R&B - NINE BELOW ZERO + DR FEELGOOD

Fri 22nd Nov

The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Maximum R&B - NINE BELOW ZERO + DR FEELGOOD

Buy Tickets
Queen Greatest Hits with The Bohemians

Fri 19th Jul

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

Queen Greatest Hits with The Bohemians

Waiting List
Queen Greatest Hits - Warwick

Fri 6th Dec

Bridge House Theatre, Warwick

Queen Greatest Hits - Warwick

View Event
Ultimate ELO
Ultimate ELO

Sat 27th Jul

Massey Ferguson Club, Coventy

Ultimate ELO

View Event
G4 Christmas

Fri 6th Dec

Coventry Cathedral

G4 Christmas

View Event
The Best of Grohl
The Best of Grohl - Arches Venue, Coventry

Coventry events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Coventry covers Coventry clubs, Coventry gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Coventry.