Clubs in Coventry

Ben Hemsley

Today

Kasbah, Coventry

Ben Hemsley

Buy Tickets
Amnesia House Ultimate Rave Experience

Sat 5th Oct

Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry

Amnesia House Ultimate Rave Experience

Buy Tickets
Martin Kemp

Sat 30th Nov

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Martin Kemp

Buy Tickets
Hybrid Minds
Hybrid Minds (Day Sessions)

Sat 8th Jun

Kasbah, Coventry

Hybrid Minds (Day Sessions)

Buy Tickets
Marvin Humes
Marvin Humes - Noughties Baby

Sat 15th Jun

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Marvin Humes - Noughties Baby

Buy Tickets
Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik with DJ Frenzee

Sat 8th Jun

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

Mr Traumatik with DJ Frenzee

Buy Tickets
Coventry 16+ DNB Rave w/ Bou & B Live

Sat 13th Jul

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY, Coventry

Coventry 16+ DNB Rave W/ Bou & B Live

Buy Tickets
David Rodigan
David Rodigan - Garden Sessions

Sat 13th Jul

Kasbah, Coventry

David Rodigan - Garden Sessions

Buy Tickets
Old School Jams

Fri 31st May

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Old School Jams

Buy Tickets
Never Forget - 90's vs 00's

Sat 1st Jun

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Never Forget - 90's vs 00's

Buy Tickets
goddard.
Goddard (garden sessions)

Sat 27th Jul

Kasbah, Coventry

Goddard (Garden Sessions)

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi

Fri 26th Jul

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Bon Giovi

Buy Tickets
We Love The 80's

Sat 21st Sep

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

We Love The 80's

Buy Tickets
Dirty Dancing Party Night

Sat 27th Jul

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Dirty Dancing Party Night

Buy Tickets
Interplanetary Criminal
Interplanetary Criminal (Garden Sessions)
Motown v Disco

Sat 13th Jul

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Motown v Disco

Buy Tickets
UB42 - Party Night

Sat 3rd Aug

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

UB42 - Party Night

Buy Tickets
Disco For Grown Ups

Fri 25th Oct

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Disco For Grown Ups

Buy Tickets
Rum & Reggae Live

Sat 20th Jul

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Rum & Reggae Live

Buy Tickets
The Specials Vs Madness

Fri 15th Nov

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

The Specials Vs Madness

Buy Tickets
Kevin & Perry Go Large
Kevin & Perry LIVE IBIZA ANTHEMS DJ SET

Sat 10th May

The Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

Kevin & Perry LIVE IBIZA ANTHEMS DJ SET

Buy Tickets
Harry Styles Vs Taylor Swift

Fri 12th Jul

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Harry Styles Vs Taylor Swift

Buy Tickets
Oktoberfest - Coventry

Sat 12th Oct

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Oktoberfest - Coventry

Buy Tickets
UB42 - Party Night

Sat 9th Nov

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

UB42 - Party Night

Buy Tickets
Artful Dodger
Garage Nation Coventry

Sat 2nd Nov

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Garage Nation Coventry

Buy Tickets
Beyonce Vs Rihanna - After Dark

Fri 13th Sep

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Beyonce Vs Rihanna - After Dark

Buy Tickets
Drum Fusion: DNB & Jungle All Nighter

Sat 17th Aug

Ivy House, Coventry

Drum Fusion: DNB & Jungle All Nighter

Buy Tickets
Oktoberfest - Coventry

Fri 4th Oct

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Oktoberfest - Coventry

Buy Tickets
Hocus Pocus Brunch

Sat 2nd Nov

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Hocus Pocus Brunch

Buy Tickets
The Friends Bottomless Brunch

Sat 7th Sep

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

The Friends Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
Ryan Nicholls
Amongst It

Sat 8th Jun

Altoria Bar Leamington Spa

Amongst It

Buy Tickets
Children's Christmas Party

Sun 15th Dec

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Children's Christmas Party

Buy Tickets
Mini Monsters Ball

Sun 27th Oct

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Mini Monsters Ball

Buy Tickets
Oktoberfest - Coventry

Fri 11th Oct

Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Oktoberfest - Coventry

Buy Tickets
Pete Graham,Jay Newman
'The Thursday Club.'

Thu 4th Jul

The Dry Spy Knowle, Solihull

'The Thursday Club.'

Buy Tickets
Daniel Brooks
Horizon at LTB Showrooms

Sat 15th Jun

LTB Showrooms, Coventry

Horizon at LTB Showrooms

Buy Tickets


Coventry events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Coventry covers Coventry clubs, Coventry gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Coventry.