Northampton shows & tickets

Roy Chubby Brown

Sat 19th Oct

The Deco Theatre, Northampton

Roy Chubby Brown

Buy Tickets
Sheer Luck Holmes

Sat 5th Oct

Aspers Casino Northampton

Sheer Luck Holmes

Buy Tickets
The Anglia Comedy Allstars

Fri 12th Jul

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

The Anglia Comedy Allstars

Buy Tickets
The Mersey Beatles

Fri 25th Oct

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

The Mersey Beatles

Buy Tickets
Everything Changes

Sat 14th Sep

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Everything Changes

Buy Tickets
UB40, The Legacy

Sun 2nd Jun

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

UB40, The Legacy

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Psychic Sally

Wed 10th Jul

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Psychic Sally

Waiting List
Northern Live - Do I Love You

Sat 12th Oct

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Northern Live - Do I Love You

Buy Tickets
The Searchers Experience with special guest: The Tremeloes

Sat 28th Sep

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

The Searchers Experience with Special Guest: The Tremeloes

Buy Tickets
Hermans Hermits   60th Anniversary UK Tour 2024

Fri 11th Oct

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Hermans Hermits 60th Anniversary UK Tour 2024

Buy Tickets
DollyPopz Childrens Show

Tue 28th May

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

DollyPopz Childrens Show

Buy Tickets
Oh What A Night

Fri 13th Sep

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Oh What A Night

Buy Tickets
Murder : Staged Tour

Fri 18th Oct

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Murder : Staged Tour

Buy Tickets
Step Into Christmas

Sun 24th Nov

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Step Into Christmas

Buy Tickets
Cinderella And The Two Ugly S!*@s

Fri 7th Jun

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Cinderella And The Two Ugly S!*@s

Buy Tickets
Haunting of Blaine Manor

Sat 6th Jul

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Haunting of Blaine Manor

View Event
Oasiz

Fri 6th Sep

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Oasiz

View Event
Milkshake! Live "On Holiday"

Thu 30th May

The Old Savoy Home Of The Deco Theatre , Northampton

Milkshake! Live "On Holiday"

View Event

Northampton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Northampton covers Northampton clubs, Northampton gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Northampton.