Leicester gigs

Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik with DJ Frenzee

Sat 27th Apr

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Mr Traumatik with DJ Frenzee

Buy Tickets
Reggae Winehouse

Fri 10th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Reggae Winehouse

Buy Tickets
Children of Zeus
Children of Zeus @ Festival2Funky

Sat 25th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Children of Zeus @ Festival2Funky

Buy Tickets
Ultra 90s Vs 2000s
Ultra 90s Vs 2000s - Live @ Birstall Social Club, Leics

Fri 22nd Nov

Birstall Social Club, Leicester

Ultra 90s Vs 2000s - Live @ Birstall Social Club, Leics

Buy Tickets
THE SMITHS UTD live

Sat 27th Apr

The Donkey Bar, Leicester

THE SMITHS UTD Live

Buy Tickets
Martin Kemp
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back to the 80's Dj Set
Aba Shanti-i
Aba Shanti I - Solo Session - Full Sound - Leicester 2024
Disco Drop - Boogie Days Daytime Disco

Sat 11th May

The Donkey Bar, Leicester

Disco Drop - Boogie Days Daytime Disco

Buy Tickets
The White Room re-visited.

Sun 26th May

Watsons, Leicester

The White Room Re-Visited.

Buy Tickets
Lady Leshurr,DJ Day Day
Lady Leshurr & DJ Day Day @ Festival2Funky

Fri 24th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Lady Leshurr & DJ Day Day @ Festival2Funky

Buy Tickets
Norman Jay
Norman Soul

Fri 17th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Norman Soul

Buy Tickets
Noel Gallagher Tribute
Oasis & Noel Gallaghes High Flying Birds Tribute *Leicester*
The Beatnuts
The Beatnuts @ Festival2Funky

Sun 26th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

The Beatnuts @ Festival2Funky

Buy Tickets
Riskee and the Ridicule
RISKEE and the RIDICULE + THEE ACID TONGUE + Headstone Horrors
Wrong Jovi

Fri 26th Apr

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Wrong Jovi

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
The Mods return to The Donkey

Sat 8th Jun

The Donkey Bar, Leicester

The Mods Return to The Donkey

Waiting List
UB40 Tribute

Sat 12th Oct

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

UB40 Tribute

Buy Tickets
Oasish

Sat 9th Nov

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Oasish

Buy Tickets
we tried Kylie
We Tried Kylie 80s band at Ronnie Roos

Sat 7th Sep

Ronnie Roos, Leicester

We Tried Kylie 80s Band at Ronnie Roos

Buy Tickets
From The Jam,Ruts DC
From The Jam 'SETTING SONS'

Fri 8th Nov

O2 Academy, Leicester

From The Jam 'SETTING SONS'

Buy Tickets
Botown - The Soul of Bollywood

Sat 30th Nov

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Botown - The Soul of Bollywood

Buy Tickets
Fugazi @ Duffy's

Sat 20th Jul

Duffy's Bar, Leicester

Fugazi @ Duffy's

Buy Tickets
Spandesque Ballet

Sat 11th May

Ronnie Roos, Leicester

Spandesque Ballet

Buy Tickets
Gerry CinaCONman

Sat 27th Apr

Ronnie Roos, Leicester

Gerry CinaCONman

Buy Tickets
Natasha Watts
Natasha Watts @ Festival2Funky

Fri 24th May

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Natasha Watts @ Festival2Funky

Buy Tickets
Kings Of Leighon
LOADED LES-TAH indoor festival

Sat 22nd Jun

2funkycomplex, Leicester

LOADED LES-TAH Indoor Festival

Buy Tickets
Bollywood Time Machine Leicester

Sat 8th Jun

2FunkyMusic Cafe, Leicester

Bollywood Time Machine Leicester

Buy Tickets
INFLUX 80s Day Disco

Sat 28th Sep

2FunkyMusic Cafe, Leicester

INFLUX 80s Day Disco

Buy Tickets
That BritPop Band

Sat 1st Jun

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

That BritPop Band

Buy Tickets
Exile,SHELLZUK
Dubs And Bass

Sat 25th May

Sophy Bar, Leicester

Dubs And Bass

Buy Tickets
Headsticks + Andrea Kenny

Sat 1st Feb

Duffy's Bar, Leicester

Headsticks + Andrea Kenny

Buy Tickets
We Tried Kylie (80's Night Live)

Fri 13th Dec

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

We Tried Kylie (80's Night Live)

Buy Tickets
Pressure
Pressure Busspipe @ Festival2Funky

Fri 24th May

The 2Funky Lounge , Leicester

Pressure Busspipe @ Festival2Funky

Buy Tickets


Leicester events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Leicester covers Leicester clubs, Leicester gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Leicester.