Hamilton gigs

The Vintage Explosion

Sat 28th Dec

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

The Vintage Explosion

Buy Tickets
Wrest
Wrest + Support - Glasgow Barrowland

Sat 31st Aug

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Wrest + Support - Glasgow Barrowland

Buy Tickets
Oasish,Stereotonics
Oasis v The Stereophonics Tribute show *GLASGOW*
Foo Fighters GB
Foo Fighters GB / Biffy McClyro / Feedher. Classic Grand Glasgow
PorkPie
PorkPie Live plus support Riddemption

Sat 28th Sep

Saint Luke's, Glasgow

PorkPie Live Plus Support Riddemption

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Beluga Lagoon - Glasgow Barrowland

Thu 30th May

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Beluga Lagoon - Glasgow Barrowland

Waiting List
The Take That Experience - Glasgow

Sat 27th Jul

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

The Take That Experience - Glasgow

Buy Tickets
Taylor Swift by Xenna
Taylor Swift Tribute

Sat 14th Dec

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Taylor Swift Tribute

Buy Tickets
Wrap Party
Wrap Party

Sat 11th May

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Wrap Party

Buy Tickets
Little Fix
Little Fix: UK's No.1 Little Mix Tribute Band - Glasgow
Dirty Laces + support - Glasgow

Sat 9th Nov

McChuills, Glasgow

Dirty Laces + Support - Glasgow

Buy Tickets
Gerry And Pals

Sat 8th Jun

The Yard Coatbridge

Gerry And Pals

Buy Tickets
Oasus: The Oasis Tribute Band - Glasgow

Thu 16th May

Saint Luke's, Glasgow

Oasus: The Oasis Tribute Band - Glasgow

Buy Tickets
The Oasis Experience
MAD4IT Manchester Tribute Night *Glasgow*

Sat 19th Oct

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

MAD4IT Manchester Tribute Night *Glasgow*

Buy Tickets
The Circles
The Circles at Audio Glasgow

Sat 11th May

Audio Glasgow

The Circles at Audio Glasgow

Buy Tickets
SMOOVE AND TURRELL
Smoove & Turrell

Fri 15th Nov

McChuills, Glasgow

Smoove & Turrell

Buy Tickets
Justin Robertson
Justin Robertson (Deadstock 33s) - In Dusk We Trust
Coming Out To Play 2

Sat 10th Aug

The Glad Cafe, Shawlands, Glasgow

Coming Out To Play 2

Buy Tickets
Hurricane #1,Hurricane#1
Hurricane#1 (Acoustic set)

Sun 21st Apr

McChuills, Glasgow

Hurricane#1 (Acoustic Set)

Buy Tickets
The Gathering - episode 14 - BaaD X Saint Luke's

Sat 27th Apr

Barras Art And Design (BAaD), Glasgow

The Gathering - Episode 14 - BaaD X Saint Luke's

Buy Tickets
Man Machine: A Tribute to Kraftwerk

Fri 13th Sep

McChuills, Glasgow

Man Machine: A Tribute to Kraftwerk

Buy Tickets
The Lost Dogs
GlasGrunge at Audio with The Lost Dogs
The Mezz
The Mezz + support - Glasgow

Fri 26th Apr

Classic Grand Lounge, Glasgow

The Mezz + Support - Glasgow

Buy Tickets
Eminem Tribute
The Eminem Tribute

Fri 9th Aug

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

The Eminem Tribute

Buy Tickets
The All Weller Band
All Weller Band Live at Audio Glasgow
Northern Threads
The Northern Threads + support - Glasgow
Sarah Forrest + support - Glasgow

Wed 8th May

McChuills, Glasgow

Sarah Forrest + Support - Glasgow

Buy Tickets
One in Ten
UB40 Tribute: One In Ten

Fri 21st Jun

McChuills, Glasgow

UB40 Tribute: One In Ten

Buy Tickets
Richard Carroll
Richard Carroll - Echoes of the King & The Jackdaws
Taylor Swift by Xenna
Taylor Swift Tribute

Fri 17th May

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Taylor Swift Tribute

Waiting List
Pussypower at McChuills

Sat 18th May

McChuills, Glasgow

Pussypower at McChuills

Buy Tickets


Hamilton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Hamilton covers Hamilton clubs, Hamilton gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Hamilton.