Fareham gigs

Scouting for Girls
Scouting for Girls

Mon 28th Oct

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Scouting for Girls

Buy Tickets
The Zutons
The Zutons + guests

Tomorrow

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Zutons + Guests

Buy Tickets
Cast
Cast

Sat 2nd Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Cast

Buy Tickets
Cody Pennington

Thu 16th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Cody Pennington

Buy Tickets
The Luke Combs Experience.

Fri 19th Jul

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Luke Combs Experience.

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Guildhall - Portsmouth
Wednesday 13
WEDNESDAY 13 performing MURDERDOLLS

Tue 5th Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

WEDNESDAY 13 Performing MURDERDOLLS

Buy Tickets
Atreyu,Halocene
Atreyu

Sat 15th Jun

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Atreyu

Buy Tickets
Scouting for Girls
Scouting for Girls

Sun 27th Oct

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Scouting for Girls

Waiting List
From The Jam
FROM THE JAM 'SETTING SONS' Tour

Fri 4th Oct

Engine Rooms, Southampton

FROM THE JAM 'SETTING SONS' Tour

Buy Tickets
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Thu 2nd May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Buy Tickets
Cardinal Black

Wed 24th Apr

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Cardinal Black

Buy Tickets
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Tue 2nd Jul

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Buy Tickets
The War and Treaty

Sun 19th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The War and Treaty

Buy Tickets
Elles Bailey
Elles Bailey

Sun 3rd Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Elles Bailey

Buy Tickets
Sons of the East

Wed 29th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Sons of the East

Buy Tickets
Marina Summers

Fri 24th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Marina Summers

Buy Tickets
Fat White Family
Fat White Family

Sun 9th Jun

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Fat White Family

Buy Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Fri 14th Jun

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Buy Tickets
The Wurzels
The Wurzels

Sat 9th Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Wurzels

Buy Tickets
Manchester in the Area

Sat 10th Aug

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Manchester in the Area

Buy Tickets
Oasis Supernova

Fri 21st Jun

Moonshine, Portsmouth

Oasis Supernova

Buy Tickets
UK Foo Fighters
UK Foo Fighters

Fri 13th Sep

Engine Rooms, Southampton

UK Foo Fighters

Buy Tickets
Emo Fest

Sat 14th Sep

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Emo Fest

Buy Tickets
DJ Format
DJ Format

Sat 29th Jun

Southsea Sound

DJ Format

Buy Tickets
The Skids
The Skids

Fri 13th Dec

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Skids

Buy Tickets
Corella
Corella

Sun 12th May

The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea

Corella

Buy Tickets
Omega_Nebula
Omega Nebula - Joiners Southampton

Sat 18th May

The Joiners Arms Southampton

Omega Nebula - Joiners Southampton

Buy Tickets
Boston Manor,Trophy Eyes
Boston Manor

Wed 25th Sep

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Boston Manor

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Emo Fest

Today

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Emo Fest

Waiting List
Ten Years Too Late
Ten Years Too Late

Fri 3rd May

Moonshine, Portsmouth

Ten Years Too Late

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Cody Pennington

Fri 17th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Cody Pennington

Waiting List
The Feeling
The Feeling

Sat 18th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

The Feeling

Waiting List
Space
Space

Sat 23rd Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Space

Buy Tickets
Moretallica
Motorheadache VS Moretallica

Fri 15th Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Motorheadache VS Moretallica

Buy Tickets
Sapphira
Sapphira Cristal LIVE

Fri 18th Oct

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Sapphira Cristal LIVE

Buy Tickets


Fareham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Fareham covers Fareham clubs, Fareham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Fareham.