Chorley gigs

Asher Roth
Asher Roth

Wed 30th Oct

The Ferret, Preston

Asher Roth

Buy Tickets
Benefits

Sun 13th Oct

The Ferret, Preston

Benefits

Buy Tickets
The Rare Sugar Collective

Sat 27th Jul

Chew's Yard, Preston

The Rare Sugar Collective

Buy Tickets
AKA Noel Gallagher
AKA Noel Gallagher

Sat 20th Jul

New Continental, Preston

AKA Noel Gallagher

Buy Tickets
Ska Face
Ska Face @ The Conti

Sat 3rd Aug

The Continental, Preston

Ska Face @ The Conti

Buy Tickets
The Total Stone Roses

Fri 16th Aug

The Ferret, Preston

The Total Stone Roses

Buy Tickets
Echoes of the Bunnymen

Sat 10th Aug

The Continental, Preston

Echoes of the Bunnymen

Buy Tickets
The Oasis Experience
Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Fri 16th Aug

Fat Bird, Wigan

Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Buy Tickets
China Crisis

Sat 31st Aug

The Continental, Preston

China Crisis

Buy Tickets
Hellfire Preachers

Sat 20th Jul

Chew's Yard, Preston

Hellfire Preachers

Buy Tickets
These Wicked Rivers
These Wicked Rivers

Sat 14th Sep

The Ferret, Preston

These Wicked Rivers

Buy Tickets
Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Sat 28th Sep

The Continental, Preston

Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Buy Tickets
The Dunwells

Fri 13th Sep

The Ferret, Preston

The Dunwells

Buy Tickets
The Real People 2024 Tour

Fri 25th Oct

The Continental, Preston

The Real People 2024 Tour

Buy Tickets
SCALER (fka Scalping) + PVA

Fri 20th Sep

The Ferret, Preston

SCALER (Fka Scalping) + PVA

Buy Tickets
Bruise Control plus special guests

Fri 13th Sep

The Boulevard, Wigan

Bruise Control Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
Rosalie Cunningham

Thu 21st Nov

The Continental, Preston

Rosalie Cunningham

Buy Tickets
The Breath

Fri 2nd Aug

The Continental, Preston

The Breath

Buy Tickets
The Fear

Sat 9th Nov

The Ferret, Preston

The Fear

Buy Tickets
Laid - The James Tribute

Fri 15th Nov

The Continental, Preston

Laid - The James Tribute

Buy Tickets
Green Haze - The #1 Tribute to Green Day

Fri 8th Nov

The Continental, Preston

Green Haze - The #1 Tribute to Green Day

Buy Tickets
Albert Bouchard of Blue Öyster Cult

Thu 19th Sep

The Continental, Preston

Albert Bouchard of Blue Öyster Cult

Buy Tickets
The Juice - Preston

Sat 10th Aug

The Ferret, Preston

The Juice - Preston

Buy Tickets
Hung Like Hanratty

Fri 7th Feb

The Continental, Preston

Hung Like Hanratty

Buy Tickets
Grunge Night: Pearl Scam & Angry Hair

Sat 7th Sep

The Continental, Preston

Grunge Night: Pearl Scam & Angry Hair

Buy Tickets


Chorley events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Chorley covers Chorley clubs, Chorley gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Chorley.