Milton Keynes Dating

Milton Keynes speed dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 24th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Tue 17th Sep

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 45-65

Thu 8th Aug

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 45-65

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 30s & 40s

Wed 17th Jul

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 30s & 40s

Wed 21st Aug

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 20s & 30s

Wed 11th Sep

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 35-55

Thu 29th Aug

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 35-55

Buy Tickets
Milton Keynes speed dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 28th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Milton Keynes speed dating | Ages 24-38

Wed 25th Sep

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 45-65

Wed 25th Sep

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 45-65

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 28-45

Wed 18th Sep

Revolution, Milton Keynes

Speed Dating in Milton Keynes for 28-45

Buy Tickets
Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Tue 13th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Buy Tickets

Milton Keynes events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Milton Keynes covers Milton Keynes clubs, Milton Keynes gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Milton Keynes.