Clubs in Milton Keynes

Classic RnB & Garage Day Rave

Sat 13th Jul

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Classic RnB & Garage Day Rave

Buy Tickets
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems & Mantra - BMTH Party

Sat 29th Jun

The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems & Mantra - BMTH Party

Buy Tickets
Future Sounds of Drum & Bass July 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Future Sounds of Drum & Bass July 2024

Buy Tickets
Badger
Badger in Milton Keynes! UKG, Jungle & 140!

Sat 24th Aug

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Badger in Milton Keynes! UKG, Jungle & 140!

Buy Tickets
Tropicana Nights - 80s Party Night!

Sat 28th Sep

The Rufus Centre, Bedfordshire

Tropicana Nights - 80s Party Night!

Buy Tickets
SKANTIA,DJ Limited
360° Skantia, DJ Limited & More presented by OTD @ Unit Nine
Alix Perez
Alix Perez in Milton Keynes w/ SP:MC

Fri 12th Jul

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Alix Perez in Milton Keynes W/ SP:MC

Buy Tickets
Dave Pearce
Dave Pearce Milton Keynes - Trance & Dance Anthems
Phibes,DJ SS
DJ SS & PHIBES - A Night Of Drum n Bass!

Fri 30th Aug

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

DJ SS & PHIBES - A Night Of Drum N Bass!

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Kickin' It Country

Sat 22nd Jun

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE, Milton Keynes

Kickin' It Country

Waiting List
NOW! That's What I Call...DRAG! Milton Keynes!

Fri 19th Jul

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE, Milton Keynes

NOW! That's What I Call...DRAG! Milton Keynes!

Buy Tickets
Throwback Thursday

Thu 4th Jul + 7 other dates

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Throwback Thursday

Get Tickets
New Years at Revolution

Tue 31st Dec

Revolution, Milton Keynes

New Years at Revolution

Buy Tickets
A Level Results Rave

Thu 15th Aug

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

A Level Results Rave

Buy Tickets
Youthday Afterparty - Amapiano / House

Tomorrow

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Youthday Afterparty - Amapiano / House

Buy Tickets
Drum & Bass - THE TAKEOVER - Milton Keynes

Sat 10th Aug

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

Drum & Bass - THE TAKEOVER - Milton Keynes

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Havana Night Saturday Guestlist

Sat 22nd Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Havana Night Saturday Guestlist

Waiting List
Waiting List
Fuego Friday Night Guestlist

Fri 28th Jun + 2 other dates

Revolucion De Cuba, Milton Keynes

Fuego Friday Night Guestlist

Waiting List

Milton Keynes events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Milton Keynes covers Milton Keynes clubs, Milton Keynes gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Milton Keynes.