Slough comedy shows

Desi Central Comedy Show Harrow

Sat 21st Sep

Harrow Arts Centre

Desi Central Comedy Show Harrow

Buy Tickets
Sukh Ojla
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Harrow

Sat 8th Jun

Harrow Arts Centre

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Harrow

Buy Tickets
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter Hayes

Fri 10th May

Beck Theatre, Hayes

LOL : Ladies Of Laughter Hayes

Buy Tickets
Sindhu Vee
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter Harrow

Fri 24th May

Harrow Arts Centre

LOL : Ladies Of Laughter Harrow

Buy Tickets
The Muslims Are Coming : Slough

Fri 7th Jun

The Curve, Slough

The Muslims Are Coming : Slough

Buy Tickets
Sukh Ojla
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Hayes

Wed 19th Jun

Beck Theatre, Hayes

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Hayes

Buy Tickets
Desi Central Comedy Show Hayes

Sat 7th Sep

Beck Theatre, Hayes

Desi Central Comedy Show Hayes

Buy Tickets
Punt and Dennis (work in progress)

Sat 27th Apr

Curve Venue, The Curve Slough

Punt and Dennis (Work in Progress)

View Event
Emmanuel Sonubi

Fri 3rd May

Curve Venue, Slough

Emmanuel Sonubi

View Event
Comedy Club

Mon 3rd Jun

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, London

Comedy Club

View Event
Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Slough

Slough events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Slough covers Slough clubs, Slough gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Slough.