Clubs in Huddersfield

DJ Bankz,Holy Sinner
The Phoenix Bash

Tomorrow

Truth Huddersfield

The Phoenix Bash

Buy Tickets
DJ DAYDAY
Summer Blowout

Sat 22nd Jun

Truth Huddersfield

Summer Blowout

Buy Tickets
Todd Terry
Love to be Lakeside Terrace Party
Trilla Trilloski
Illumina V : Trilla Jermaine Trilloski
Chad Harrison
Stay drippy

Sun 5th May

Five Bar, Huddersfield

Stay Drippy

Buy Tickets
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Sat 20th Apr

The Parish, Huddersfield

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Buy Tickets
Back to the foundation

Sat 11th May

HD1 Sports Bar, Huddersfield

Back to the Foundation

Buy Tickets
DJ Fluidirie,Dj kenny b
Nostalgia Soul Cafe

Sat 27th Apr

Zeaw Bar Huddersfield

Nostalgia Soul Cafe

Buy Tickets
Dj smallz & bun n cheese

Sun 26th May

Truth Huddersfield

Dj Smallz & Bun N Cheese

Buy Tickets
SIMONE KELLY ROE
House Revolution Rooftop Party

Sun 26th May

Revolution Bar Huddersfield

House Revolution Rooftop Party

Buy Tickets
RUZE,Finn-Connor
Casa cabana

Sat 27th Apr

Casa Brighouse

Casa Cabana

Buy Tickets
Club Tropicana - The UK's Biggest 80s Night

Fri 28th Jun

The Parish, Huddersfield

Club Tropicana - The UK's Biggest 80s Night

Buy Tickets
Desi B
Desi Friday Night Huddersfield

Fri 26th Apr

The Brickworks, Huddersfield

Desi Friday Night Huddersfield

Buy Tickets
So Fetch - 2000s Party (Huddersfield)

Fri 31st May

The Parish, Huddersfield

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Huddersfield)

Buy Tickets
Summertime Sadness Club (Huddersfield)

Fri 3rd May

The Parish, Huddersfield

Summertime Sadness Club (Huddersfield)

Buy Tickets
Northern Rave Scene

Sat 7th Dec

The Loft Cleckheaton

Northern Rave Scene

Buy Tickets
Blazer Boccle
Project X Teen Events

Fri 26th Apr

Leicester Street Community Club, Bradford

Project X Teen Events

Waiting List

Huddersfield events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Huddersfield covers Huddersfield clubs, Huddersfield gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Huddersfield.