Cardiff Bars and Pubs

Magic Mike Evening Summer Party

Sat 25th May

Lo Lounge, Heol Porth Teigr

Magic Mike Evening Summer Party

Buy Tickets
Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Sat 17th Aug

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Buy Tickets
NON-STOP - All Dayer 2024

Sat 6th Jul

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

NON-STOP - All Dayer 2024

Buy Tickets
Afro Jamz

Sat 27th Jul

Walkabout Cardiff

Afro Jamz

Buy Tickets
70's SOUL - All Dayer 2024

Sat 8th Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

70's SOUL - All Dayer 2024

Buy Tickets
DARE NIGHTS: House & Techno

Sat 1st Jun

The Basement Cardiff

DARE NIGHTS: House & Techno

Buy Tickets
Afro Rave

Fri 31st May

Revolution Cardiff

Afro Rave

Buy Tickets
Summer Vibes Bank Holiday All Day Party!

Sun 26th May

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Summer Vibes Bank Holiday All Day Party!

Buy Tickets
Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Sat 21st Sep

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Buy Tickets
UKg Bingo Cardiff

Sat 13th Jul

Walkabout Cardiff

UKg Bingo Cardiff

Buy Tickets
Summer Vibes - 90's Party

Sat 22nd Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Summer Vibes - 90's Party

Buy Tickets
P!nk Summer Brunch - Raise Your Glass

Tue 11th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba Cardiff

P!nk Summer Brunch - Raise Your Glass

Buy Tickets
Summer Vibes - Hot Girl Summer

Sat 15th Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Summer Vibes - Hot Girl Summer

Buy Tickets
Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Sat 29th Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Magic Mike Daytime Summer Party

Buy Tickets
Next King's newport

Fri 14th Jun

Rootys Newport

Next King's Newport

Buy Tickets
80's Soul - All Dayer 2024

Sat 10th Aug

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

80's Soul - All Dayer 2024

Buy Tickets
Summer Vibes - Disco Fever!

Sat 24th Aug

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Summer Vibes - Disco Fever!

Buy Tickets
Taylor Swift - Eras Brunch

Tue 18th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba Cardiff

Taylor Swift - Eras Brunch

Buy Tickets
Summer Vibes - Keep It Sexy

Sat 29th Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Summer Vibes - Keep It Sexy

Buy Tickets
Father's Day Family BBQ!

Sun 16th Jun

Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay

Father's Day Family BBQ!

Buy Tickets


Cardiff events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Cardiff covers Cardiff clubs, Cardiff gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Cardiff.