World Cup 2024 Screenings

Cadbury World Birmingham

Sat 25th May + 4 other dates

Cadbury World, Birmingham

Cadbury World Birmingham

View Event
The Karaoke cup

Fri 31st May

Sale Excelsior Club

The Karaoke Cup

Buy Tickets
FA Cup Final

Sat 25th May

The Manchester Lounge

FA Cup Final

Buy Tickets
Craig Brown Cup

Sun 2nd Jun

Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen

Craig Brown Cup

Buy Tickets
Red cup bruch

Sun 26th May

STEINBECK And SHAW , Bristol

Red Cup Bruch

Buy Tickets
Chessington World Of Adventure Resort

Tue 28th May + 99 other dates

Chessington World Of Adventures Resort

Chessington World Of Adventure Resort

View Event
FA Cup Final Live

Sat 25th May

Amp Stockport

FA Cup Final Live

Buy Tickets
Red Cup After Party

Sat 25th May

The Manchester Lounge

Red Cup After Party

Buy Tickets
Mvson World

Sat 13th Jul

Progress, Manchester

Mvson World

Buy Tickets
FA Cup Final at The Old Crown

Sat 25th May

The Old Crown, Birmingham

FA Cup Final at The Old Crown

View Event
Vintage Tea Cup Flower Workshop

Sun 28th Jul

Karen Woodhams, Middlesbrough

Vintage Tea Cup Flower Workshop

Buy Tickets
Live Football: FA Cup Final

Sat 25th May

The Hackney Social, London

Live Football: FA Cup Final

Get Tickets
2024 cottages.com MacTavish Cup Final

Sat 8th Jun

The Eilan, Newtonmore

2024 cottages.com MacTavish Cup Final

Buy Tickets
2024 Tulloch Homes Camanachd Cup Final

Sat 21st Sep

An Aird, Fort William

2024 Tulloch Homes Camanachd Cup Final

Buy Tickets
Billys Le Bosh Cup - 22nd June 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Ware Football Club

Billys Le Bosh Cup - 22nd June 2024

Buy Tickets
The World Famous Elvis Show

Sat 27th Jul

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The World Famous Elvis Show

View Event
New World Festival

Sat 24th Aug

Kings Farm, Writtle

New World Festival

Buy Tickets
7th Edition of  World Congress on Infectious Diseases

Thu 24th Oct

7th Edition Of World Congress On Infectious Diseases, Baltimore

7th Edition of World Congress on Infectious Diseases

Buy Tickets
Ultrabeat,Darren Styles
Another World Music Festival

Thu 1st Aug

Rock The Park Festival Site, Wrexham

Another World Music Festival

Buy Tickets
JACK DEE  Small World

Sun 2nd Feb

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

JACK DEE Small World

View Event
Giolì & Assia: Resurrection World Tour

Wed 13th Nov

New Century, Manchester

Giolì & Assia: Resurrection World Tour

Buy Tickets
The Wizarding World of Digbeth Quiz

Wed 12th Jun

The Old Crown, Birmingham

The Wizarding World of Digbeth Quiz

View Event
Mo Gilligan
Mo Gilligan : In The Moment World Tour

Fri 8th Nov

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Mo Gilligan : In The Moment World Tour

View Event
Cillian O'Connor : My Magic World

Tue 23rd Jul

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Cillian O'Connor : My Magic World

View Event
The Majestic,OmniVibes
Elementary Festival - A world of Sound 2024

Thu 4th Jul

Braziers Park, Ipsden, Wallingford

Elementary Festival - A World of Sound 2024

Buy Tickets
World Press Photo Exhibition 2024

Fri 3rd May

Borough Yards, London

World Press Photo Exhibition 2024

View Event
Dark World - 7 lives in paradise

Sat 25th May

Islington Mill, Salford

Dark World - 7 Lives in Paradise

Buy Tickets
909 presents - Henry Saiz (Balance World Tour)

Sat 8th Jun

Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

909 Presents - Henry Saiz (Balance World Tour)

Buy Tickets
Man CIty vs Man United FA Cup Final 2024 - live screening

Sat 25th May

Vauxhall Food And Beer Garden, London

Man CIty vs Man United FA Cup Final 2024 - Live Screening

Buy Tickets