Things to do in Southend-on-Sea

Live Wrestling in Southend!

Sat 19th Nov

Thorpe Hall School, Southend-on-Sea

Live Wrestling in Southend!

Buy Tickets
Russell Kane - The Essex Variant

Sun 9th Oct

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Russell Kane - The Essex Variant

View Event
An Evening With Sir Geoff Hurst

Tue 15th Nov

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

An Evening With Sir Geoff Hurst

View Event
An Evening with Aggers and Cook

Mon 10th Oct

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

An Evening with Aggers and Cook

View Event
Dick and Dom In Da Bungalow Live

Wed 2nd Nov

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Dick and Dom In Da Bungalow Live

View Event
The Wonder of Stevie

Sun 9th Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

The Wonder of Stevie

View Event
An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick

Thu 3rd Nov

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

An Evening with Noel Fitzpatrick

View Event
When Darkness Falls

Mon 3rd Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

When Darkness Falls

View Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Mon 26th Sep

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

View Event
An Evening of Burlesque

Tue 15th Nov

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

An Evening of Burlesque

View Event
Dave Gorman: Powerpoint To The People

Sun 16th Oct

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint To The People

View Event
Benn and Eubank - Trilogy Tour

Sat 1st Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Benn and Eubank - Trilogy Tour

View Event
Christmas Rock 'n' Roll Lunch

Thu 1st Dec

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Christmas Rock 'N' Roll Lunch

View Event
Flo and Joan

Wed 12th Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Flo and Joan

View Event
Harry Hill

Sat 19th Nov

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Harry Hill

View Event
Sh t Faced Shakespeare - Macbeth

Thu 13th Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Sh T Faced Shakespeare - Macbeth

View Event
Henning Wehn

Sun 30th Oct

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Henning Wehn

View Event
Simon Day And Friends

Wed 2nd Nov

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Simon Day And Friends

View Event

Southend-on-Sea events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Southend-on-Sea covers Southend-on-Sea clubs, Southend-on-Sea gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Southend-on-Sea.