Southend On Sea gigs

Fleetwood Mac - Our Own Way - Sheppey Little Theatre

Sat 23rd Nov

Sheppey Little Theatre, Sheerness

Fleetwood Mac - Our Own Way - Sheppey Little Theatre

Buy Tickets
sam fraser
Southend's Summer Slam 2024 Weekender

Sat 8th Jun

Twenty One, Southend On Sea

Southend's Summer Slam 2024 Weekender

Buy Tickets
Tropicana Nights 80's Xmas Party

Sat 21st Dec

The Mill Arts And Events Centre, Rayleigh

Tropicana Nights 80's Xmas Party

Buy Tickets
Tuppence A 'Bag - A Drag Queen

Thu 6th Jun

The Lounge Club, Southend-on-Sea

Tuppence A 'Bag - A Drag Queen

Buy Tickets
Wrong Jovi Live

Fri 9th Aug

The Lounge Club, Southend-on-Sea

Wrong Jovi Live

Buy Tickets
Eminem Tribute Night

Fri 7th Jun

The Craftsman, 151 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff, Westcliff-on-Sea

Eminem Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
MC Vapour,Roska,MC CREED
PRESHUS - INFINITY Album Launch Party

Fri 19th Jul

SECRET ESSEX LOCATION, RAYLEIGH

PRESHUS - INFINITY Album Launch Party

Buy Tickets
Country Night with Steve Cherelle

Thu 13th Jun

The Lounge Club, Southend-on-Sea

Country Night with Steve Cherelle

Buy Tickets
Ms Sanders
till death do us part: The Tour

Sat 7th Sep

Ambleside Club, Southend On Sea

Till Death Do Us Part: The Tour

Buy Tickets
3 Of A Kind
till death do us part: The Tour

Sat 31st Aug

The Royal Pavilion Southend Pier Cultural Centre, Southend-on-Sea

Till Death Do Us Part: The Tour

Buy Tickets
3 Of A Kind
till death do us part: The Tour

Mon 26th Aug

The Wick, Canvey Island

Till Death Do Us Part: The Tour

Buy Tickets
Shades of Simon
Concert : The Paul Simon Story

Sat 8th Jun

The Mill Arts And Events Centre, Rayleigh

Concert : The Paul Simon Story

View Event

Southend on Sea events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Southend on Sea covers Southend on Sea clubs, Southend on Sea gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Southend on Sea.