Things to do in Eastleigh

Steve Hofstetter

Thu 19th Sep

EngineRooms, Southampton

Steve Hofstetter

Buy Tickets
Vittorio Angelone
Vittorio Angelone: Who Do You Think You Are? I Am!
Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Southampton

Fri 11th Oct

EngineRooms, Southampton

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Southampton

Buy Tickets
Mark Simmons - W.I.P

Tomorrow

The Attic Southampton

Mark Simmons - W.I.P

Buy Tickets
Sean Collins: Still Smokin Funny Tour

Tue 22nd Oct

The Attic Southampton

Sean Collins: Still Smokin Funny Tour

Buy Tickets
Tom Stade: Risky Business

Wed 20th Nov

The Attic Southampton

Tom Stade: Risky Business

Buy Tickets
Winchester Ghost Tour

Fri 29th Nov

The Buttercross, Winchester

Winchester Ghost Tour

Buy Tickets
Winchester Ghost Tour

Fri 26th Jul

The Buttercross, Winchester

Winchester Ghost Tour

Buy Tickets
Southampton Ghost Tour

Wed 18th Sep

Outside Tudor House Bulge Street , Southampton

Southampton Ghost Tour

Buy Tickets
The Noise Next Door: Winging It

Fri 8th Nov

The Attic Southampton

The Noise Next Door: Winging It

Buy Tickets
Andrew Lawrence NEW Show

Fri 22nd Nov

The Attic Southampton

Andrew Lawrence NEW Show

Buy Tickets
Autumn Recital

Tue 1st Oct

Romsey Abbey

Autumn Recital

Get Tickets
Rachel Fairburn: Side Eye Comedy Tour

Fri 14th Feb

The Attic Southampton

Rachel Fairburn: Side Eye Comedy Tour

Buy Tickets
Lee Hurst Stand Up Comedy Show

Thu 27th Feb

The Attic Southampton

Lee Hurst Stand Up Comedy Show

Buy Tickets
Michael Akadiri - Trust Me Im A Daddy

Fri 15th Nov

The Attic Southampton

Michael Akadiri - Trust Me Im A Daddy

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Bingo in Southampton

Fri 30th Aug

The Attic Southampton

Drag Queen Bingo in Southampton

Buy Tickets
Mark Simmons - W.I.P Matinee

Tomorrow

The Attic Southampton

Mark Simmons - W.I.P Matinee

Buy Tickets
Steve Hughes - Back to the Front Tour

Sat 10th Aug

The Attic Southampton

Steve Hughes - Back to the Front Tour

Buy Tickets
Jeff Innocent - Southampton tour date

Fri 4th Oct

The Attic Southampton

Jeff Innocent - Southampton Tour Date

Buy Tickets


Eastleigh events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Eastleigh covers Eastleigh clubs, Eastleigh gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Eastleigh.