Things to do in Darlington

Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Thu 8th Aug

Stockton On Tees Trinity Green, Stockton-on-tees

Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Buy Tickets
The Shoe Cake Comedy Club

Fri 13th Sep

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton On Tees

The Shoe Cake Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Bethany Black
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Bethany Black & Tom Taylor
Alun Cochrane
Hilarity Bites presents Justin Moorhouse & Alun Cochrane (WIP)
Spencer Jones

Sat 22nd Mar

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton On Tees

Spencer Jones

Buy Tickets
Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Sat 10th Aug

Stockton On Tees Trinity Green, Stockton-on-tees

Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Buy Tickets
Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Sun 11th Aug

Stockton On Tees Trinity Green, Stockton-on-tees

Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Buy Tickets
Alex Hylton
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. David Longley & Alex Hylton
Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Fri 9th Aug

Stockton On Tees Trinity Green, Stockton-on-tees

Big Kid Circus Stockton-on-Tees

Buy Tickets
Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, ft. Dave Johns

Thu 15th Aug

Steam Machine Brewing Company, Newton Aycliffe

Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, Ft. Dave Johns

Buy Tickets
Rob Rouse,Matt Price
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Rob Rouse & Matt Price

Sat 5th Oct

The Forum Music Centre, Darlington

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club Feat. Rob Rouse & Matt Price

Buy Tickets
Alfie Joey
Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, ft. Alfie Joey

Thu 17th Oct

Steam Machine Brewing Company, Newton Aycliffe

Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, Ft. Alfie Joey

Buy Tickets
Hardwick Hall Hotel Autumn Market

Sun 29th Sep

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield, Durham

Hardwick Hall Hotel Autumn Market

Get Tickets
Autumn Wedding Showcase Hardwick Hall Hotel

Sun 6th Oct

Hardwick Hall, Stockton-on-Tees

Autumn Wedding Showcase Hardwick Hall Hotel

Buy Tickets
Steve Gribbin (Comedy)
Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, ft. Steve Gribbin

Thu 19th Sep

Steam Machine Brewing Company, Newton Aycliffe

Hilarity Bitesize New Material Night, Ft. Steve Gribbin

Buy Tickets
Fastlove- The George Michael Tribute

Fri 4th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Fastlove- The George Michael Tribute

View Event
Aled Jones - Full Circle

Fri 11th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Aled Jones - Full Circle

View Event
The Pete Kay Experience

Thu 25th Jul

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The Pete Kay Experience

View Event
Ripping Yarms - September

Sun 15th Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Ripping Yarms - September

View Event
Paul Hopkins' Roy Orbison and the Traveling Wilburys Experience

Fri 25th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Paul Hopkins' Roy Orbison and the Traveling Wilburys Experience

View Event
The Little Mermaid

Fri 2nd Aug

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The Little Mermaid

View Event
An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Fri 2nd May

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

View Event
One Night in Dublin

Sat 12th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

One Night in Dublin

View Event
Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastrich Concert:  Power of Love

Sat 31st Aug

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastrich Concert: Power of Love

View Event
Milkshake Live - On Holiday

Tomorrow

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Milkshake Live - On Holiday

View Event
The World Famous Elvis Show

Sat 27th Jul

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The World Famous Elvis Show

View Event
An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst - The Farewell Tour

Sun 29th Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst - The Farewell Tour

View Event
Emma Kenny - Killer Cults

Sun 1st Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Emma Kenny - Killer Cults

View Event
Back to Bacharach

Sun 22nd Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Back to Bacharach

View Event
Science Museum Live on Tour

Sun 28th Jul

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Science Museum Live on Tour

View Event
There was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

Tue 29th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

View Event
Waiting List
Million Dollar Men - Darlington 7/12/24
The ELO Show (2024 Tour)

Sat 26th Oct

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The ELO Show (2024 Tour)

View Event
Snow White Pantomime

Thu 12th Dec

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Snow White Pantomime

View Event
Killer Rhapsody - A Night of Queen (2024)

Sat 21st Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

Killer Rhapsody - A Night of Queen (2024)

View Event
The Rocket Man- A Tribute to Sir Elton John

Sat 28th Sep

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

The Rocket Man- A Tribute to Sir Elton John

View Event


Darlington events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Darlington covers Darlington clubs, Darlington gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Darlington.