Darlington gigs

PorkPie Live plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Sat 31st Aug

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton On Tees

PorkPie Live Plus SKA, Rocksteady, Reggae DJs

Buy Tickets
Bon Jovi Forever 1
Bon jovi forever plus support.

Fri 27th Dec

SHILDON CIVIC HALL

Bon Jovi Forever Plus Support.

Buy Tickets
Noel Gallagher Tribute
Noel Gallagher (Oasis + NGHFB) Tribute *STOCKTON*

Sat 10th Aug

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Noel Gallagher (Oasis + NGHFB) Tribute *STOCKTON*

Buy Tickets
Kathryn Williams
Last Train Home Express

Thu 5th Sep

Hopetown, Darlington, DARLINGTON

Last Train Home Express

Buy Tickets
The South
The South

Sat 5th Oct

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

The South

Buy Tickets
Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - Darlington

Fri 1st Nov

The Forum, Darlington

Definitely Oasis - Darlington

Waiting List
Peatbog Faeries
Peatbog Faeries

Thu 17th Oct

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

Peatbog Faeries

Buy Tickets
Lauren Richardson
New Years Eve - Lauren Richardson

Tue 31st Dec

The Canteen Bar And Kitchen, Shildon

New Years Eve - Lauren Richardson

Buy Tickets
Wishbone Ash
Wishbone Ash: Live Dates 2

Wed 2nd Oct

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

Wishbone Ash: Live Dates 2

Buy Tickets
stephen wilson
Stephen Wilson

Fri 26th Jul

The Canteen Bar And Kitchen, Shildon

Stephen Wilson

Get Tickets
Bootleg Blondie

Sat 30th Nov

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

Bootleg Blondie

Buy Tickets
China Crisis
China Crisis: China Greatness

Sat 23rd Nov

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton On Tees

China Crisis: China Greatness

Buy Tickets

Darlington events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Darlington covers Darlington clubs, Darlington gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Darlington.