Things to do in Coatbridge

SWIFTIE BRUNCH... a celebration of Taylor Swift's ERAS tour

Sat 1st Jun

Barras Art And Design (BAaD), Glasgow

SWIFTIE BRUNCH... a Celebration of Taylor Swift's ERAS Tour

Buy Tickets
Boogie Brunch - IBIZA

Sat 1st Jun

Radisson Red, Glasgow

Boogie Brunch - IBIZA

Buy Tickets
Fight Night 2.0

Sat 18th May

Soccer World, Glasgow

Fight Night 2.0

Buy Tickets
BOOZéBRUNCH The Festival

Sat 10th Aug

Chatelherault Country Park, Nr Hamilton

BOOZéBRUNCH The Festival

Buy Tickets
Boogie Brunch feat Stevie Lennon

Sat 27th Apr

Radisson Red, Glasgow

Boogie Brunch Feat Stevie Lennon

Buy Tickets
Theme Park Fan Zone - Shambolics - Germany V Scotland

Fri 14th Jun

M And D's Scotland's Theme Park, Motherwell

Theme Park Fan Zone - Shambolics - Germany V Scotland

Buy Tickets
Tam Cowans Aff The Baw

Thu 25th Apr

Club 45 @Blackfriars, Glasgow

Tam Cowans Aff The Baw

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Chris Bungard Official Cage Warriors After Party
1994 Family Fun Day Rave Summer Holiday

Sat 22nd Jun

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

1994 Family Fun Day Rave Summer Holiday

Buy Tickets
Indie Club Gla Presents - Indie Brunch

Sat 28th Sep

Saint Luke's, Glasgow

Indie Club Gla Presents - Indie Brunch

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Friday Night Show

Fri 3rd May

The Comedy Cabaret Glasgow Blackfriars Of Bell St

The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Friday Night Show

Buy Tickets
Gin & Rum Festival Glasgow 2024

Fri 16th Aug

The Briggait, Glasgow

Gin & Rum Festival Glasgow 2024

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - GLASGOW

Sat 11th May

August House, Glasgow

R&B Brunch - GLASGOW

Buy Tickets
_ and friends: June

Sun 16th Jun

The Old Hairdressers, Glasgow

_ and Friends: June

Buy Tickets
Gary Little Comedian
Comedy Club Presents: Gary Little & Special Guests
Bungo's Basement Comedy Club

Thu 2nd May

The Bungo, Glasgow

Bungo's Basement Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Martin O'Neill LIVE with A Celtic State of Mind in Glasgow

Thu 25th Apr

Barras Art And Design (BAaD), Glasgow

Martin O'Neill LIVE with A Celtic State of Mind in Glasgow

Waiting List
Waiting List
Big Kid Circus Glasgow

Today

Glasgow Fort Shopping Park

Big Kid Circus Glasgow

Waiting List
Just One More Laugh - April 24th

Wed 24th Apr

Club 45 @Blackfriars, Glasgow

Just One More Laugh - April 24th

Buy Tickets
SOUL LEVEL COLLECTIVE with MT. RAIN and ACEVISION

Thu 2nd May

The Old Hairdressers, Glasgow

SOUL LEVEL COLLECTIVE with MT. RAIN and ACEVISION

Buy Tickets
Horatio Gould: Sweet Prince

Thu 6th Jun

Club 45 @Blackfriars, Glasgow

Horatio Gould: Sweet Prince

Buy Tickets
AXM Glasgow presents... Benidorm Bingo

Sat 4th May + 3 other dates

AXM CLUB GLASGOW, Glasgow

AXM Glasgow presents... Benidorm Bingo

Buy Tickets
Grease vs Dirty dancing - Motherwell 31/5/24

Fri 31st May

Buzz Bingo Motherwell, Motherwell

Grease vs Dirty Dancing - Motherwell 31/5/24

Buy Tickets
Step Up 2

Wed 22nd May

August House, Glasgow

Step Up 2

Buy Tickets
Pitch Perfect

Wed 17th Jul

August House, Glasgow

Pitch Perfect

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Saturday Night Show

Sat 4th May

The Comedy Cabaret Glasgow Blackfriars Of Bell St

The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Saturday Night Show

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
An Audience with Karen Dunbar SOLD OUT

Fri 26th Apr

Cumbernauld New Town Hall

An Audience with Karen Dunbar SOLD OUT

Waiting List
The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Friday Night Show

Fri 31st May

The Comedy Cabaret Glasgow Blackfriars Of Bell St

The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Friday Night Show

Buy Tickets
Honey

Wed 1st May

August House, Glasgow

Honey

Buy Tickets
Step Up

Tue 21st May

August House, Glasgow

Step Up

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Saturday Night Show

Sat 25th May

The Comedy Cabaret Glasgow Blackfriars Of Bell St

The Comedy Cabaret - Glasgow - Saturday Night Show

Buy Tickets
Moulin Rouge

Wed 24th Jul

August House, Glasgow

Moulin Rouge

Buy Tickets
Save The Last Dance

Wed 8th May

August House, Glasgow

Save The Last Dance

Buy Tickets
Merchant City Comedy ft. Stephen Buchanan

Sun 5th May

Club 45 @Blackfriars, Glasgow

Merchant City Comedy Ft. Stephen Buchanan

Buy Tickets


Coatbridge events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Coatbridge covers Coatbridge clubs, Coatbridge gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Coatbridge.