The Warehouse Project 2017 line up announced

The full season has been unveiled for WHP 17 in Manchester. Find parties and tickets here.

Skiddle Staff

Last updated: 26th Jul 2017.
Originally published: 19th Jul 2017

Image: The Warehouse Project (credit)

The Warehouse Project has revealed the artists set to play across its 2017 season, which starts on Saturday 16th September and finishes on New Year's Day. 

The series kicks off with two shows headlined LCD Soundsystem, followed by the annual Welcome To The Warehouse opening parties on Friday 20th and Saturday 22nd featuring the likes of The Martinez Brothers, Eats Everything, Ricardo Villalobos and Ben Klock.

As always, WHP will welcome some of the biggest dance music brands, labels and figureheads to host their own party, with some of this year's highlights including Drumcode, Annie Mac, Jackmaster's Mastermix, Feel My Bicep, Knee Deep, Sasha & Digweed and Jamie XX all confirmed.

 

More standout shows include Floating Points presents with Daphni, Jon Hopkins, Jeremy Underground, plus Dekmantel with Marcel Dettmann, Robert Hood and Fatima Yahama. WHP17 will also see the arrival of Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Chase & Status, Larry Heard, Laurent Garnier, Jeff Mills, My Nu Leng and more.

View full line ups for each event via the links below. Tickets are now on sale: - head to the links below for each show:

 

LCD Soundsystem - Saturday 16th September SOLD OUT

LCD Soundsystem - Sunday 17th September SOLD OUT

Welcome To The Warehouse Pt 1 - Friday 22nd September SOLD OUT

Welcome To The Warehouse Pt 2 - Saturday 23rd September SOLD OUT

Hannah Wants / PLAY - Friday 29th September

Curated by Floating Points - Saturday 30th September

Annie Mac presents Pt 1 - Friday 6th October

Annie Mac presents Pt 2 - Saturday 7th October

Giggs - Friday 13th October

MK Area 10 - Saturday 14th October

Yousef presents CIRCUS - Friday 20th October

25 Years of RAM - Friday 27th October SOLD OUT

ANTS - Saturday 28th October

Drumcode - Friday 3rd November SOLD OUT

Craig David - Saturday 4th November

Gorgon City presents Kingdom @ Albert Hall - Saturday 4th November

Dekmantel - Friday 10th November

Jamie XX All Day Long - Saturday 11th November SOLD OUT

WHP and Kaluki presents Paradise - Friday 17th November SOLD OUT

Feel My Bicep - Saturday 18th November

15 Years of Metropolis - Friday 24th November SOLD OUT

Knee Deep at The Warehouse Project - Saturday 25th November

The Warehouse Project presents Sasha & Digweed - Friday 1st December

Love International - Saturday 2nd December

Nick Murphy @ Albert Hall - Saturday 2nd December

Nina Kraviz presents трип - Friday 8th December

The Warehouse Project presents The Chemical Brothers - Saturday 9th December

Tchami - Friday 15th December

Jackmaster & Numbers presents Mastermix - Saturday 16th December SOLD OUT

LEVELZ at secret location - Saturday 16th December

Solardo Sessions - Tuesday 26th December

NYE at Store Street - Sunday 31st December

NYD Closing Party - Monday 1st January

 

Upcoming Events At The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Here are the next 4 upcoming events At The Warehouse Project, Manchester

WHP18 - Welcome To The Warehouse
×

WHP18 - Welcome To The Warehouse

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Saturday 22nd Sep

5:00pm til 5:00am (last entry 8:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

£35.00

The Warehouse Project are approaching the starting blocks for their 2018 season.

WHP18 - 25 Years of the essential mix
×

WHP18 - 25 Years of the essential mix

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Friday 28th Sep

9:30pm til 5:00am (last entry 10:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

From £35.00 + Fees

25 Years of the essential mix

WHP18 - Solardo Presents Higher
×

WHP18 - Solardo Presents Higher

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Saturday 29th Sep

8:00pm til 5:00am (last entry 9:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

From £35 + Fees

Solardo Sessions

WHP18 - Metropolis Birthday
×

WHP18 - Metropolis Birthday

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Friday 5th Oct

9:30pm til 5:00am (last entry 10:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

From £29.50 + Fees

Metropolis Birthday