Antwerp Mansion gears up for busy winter season

Chris Lorenzo and DJ Luck & MC Neat are amongst the names who will grace the mansion over the next few months.

Amelia Ward

Last updated: 24th Oct 2017.
Originally published: 23rd Oct 2017

Image: Antwerp Mansion (source)

One of the North West's most diverse party spaces, Manchester's Antwerp Mansion is preparing for it's busiest season yet. From drum n bass to house to reggae, the venue caters for all tastes, as can be seen from their upcoming events.

With input from some of the UK's most respected promoters, including Worried About Henry, Rum & Bass and Triple Cooked, the venue is continuing its domination of the city's party scene this season.

Highlights include an appearance from bass music supremo Chris Lorenzo on Saturday 11th November, DJ Luck and MC Neat courtesy of Lightwork on Wednesday 8th November and Channel One who will bring their full sound system the mansion on Friday 27th October.

Full Antwerp Mansion events tickets can be found below.

unknown. #01 - Tuesday 24th October

Blue Monday (feat. Bombay Bicycle Club DJ set) - Wednesday 25th October

Better in the 90s - Thursday 26th October

8th Birthday Halloween Special - Saturday 28th October

Motherfunkers Halloween Fright Night - Tuesday 31st October

Stranger Things Halloween special - Thursday 2nd November

The Luces Phenomena - Friday 3rd November

DJ Luck & MC Neat - Wednesday 8th November

Cypher in the Jungle - Friday 10th November

Rum & Bass x WAH w/ Chris Lorenzo - Saturday 11th November

Triple Cooked: Psychedelic Disco - Tuesday 14th November

Ultraviolet - Thursday 16th November

WAH w/ Mungo's Hi Fi - Friday 17th November

Better in the 90s presents Cascada - Tuesday 21st November

House Party Sessions: Day II - Wednesday 22nd November

Motherfunkers Soulvation - Thursday 23rd November

Rubix Cube's Back to the Future - Saturday 25th November

Applebum - Tuesday 5th December

Triple Cooked: Christmas Carnival - Tuesday 12th December