Kingston Upon Thames gigs

Jazz Morley
Singers in the Round with Jazz Morley, Eddy Smith, Mike Mayfield
Connor Selby
Georgia Van Etten Live

Sat 11th Feb

Excellar, Surbiton

Georgia Van Etten Live

Buy Tickets
Connor Selby
Connor Selby

Sat 8th Jul

Excellar, Surbiton

Connor Selby

Buy Tickets
Alban Claret - Riverside Arts Jazz

Sun 5th Feb

Riverside Arts Centre, Sunbury

Alban Claret - Riverside Arts Jazz

Buy Tickets
Adam Giles Levy Live

Sat 13th May

Excellar, Surbiton

Adam Giles Levy Live

Buy Tickets
Hollie Rogers
Hollie Rogers Live

Sat 10th Jun

Excellar, Surbiton

Hollie Rogers Live

Buy Tickets
Emily Faye

Sat 23rd Sep

Excellar, Surbiton

Emily Faye

Buy Tickets
Prince Tribute Night

Sat 11th Mar

(Imber Court), East Molesey

Prince Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Jazz on the Plaza feat. Paul Silver

Sun 26th Feb

Cafe Yukari, Richmond

Jazz on the Plaza Feat. Paul Silver

Buy Tickets
ICCA UK Semifinal

Sat 25th Mar

New Wimbledon Theatre, London

ICCA UK Semifinal

View Event
G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 3rd Mar

Esher Theatre

G2 Definitive Genesis

View Event

Kingston Upon Thames events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Kingston Upon Thames covers Kingston Upon Thames clubs, Kingston Upon Thames gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Kingston Upon Thames.