Kingston Upon Thames gigs

FISHER + Special Guests

Fri 9th Aug

Gunnersbury Park, London

FISHER + Special Guests

Buy Tickets
PEGGY GOU plus special guests

Sat 17th Aug

Gunnersbury Park, London

PEGGY GOU Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
Popcaan,Spice
Unruly Fest - Popcaan and Friends

Sun 28th Jul

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

Unruly Fest - Popcaan and Friends

Buy Tickets
Grace Jones
Love Motion - Grace Jones and Róisín Murphy plus special guests
Damian Marley,Steel Pulse
Damian Marley

Sat 10th Aug

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

Damian Marley

Buy Tickets
Terence Collie
Celebrating Kind of Blue & Empyrean Isles

Sun 4th Aug

Riverside Arts Centre, Sunbury

Celebrating Kind of Blue & Empyrean Isles

Buy Tickets
Terence Collie
Andy Panayi - Jazz on the Plaza

Sun 28th Jul

Cafe Yukari, Richmond

Andy Panayi - Jazz on the Plaza

Buy Tickets
Connolly Hayes Live

Sat 16th Nov

Excellar, Surbiton

Connolly Hayes Live

Buy Tickets
Henry Grace
Henry Grace Live 28th September

Sat 28th Sep

Excellar, Surbiton

Henry Grace Live 28th September

Buy Tickets
Wolf Moon Live 19th Oct 2024

Sat 19th Oct

Excellar, Surbiton

Wolf Moon Live 19th Oct 2024

Buy Tickets
Influences

Sat 27th Jul

Protocol 2, Vauxhall

Influences

Buy Tickets
Mac & Friendz

Sat 31st Aug

(Imber Court), East Molesey

Mac & Friendz

Buy Tickets
major league djz
Major League DJz + Special Guests

Sat 3rd Aug

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

Major League DJz + Special Guests

Buy Tickets
The Dekkertones
SKAMASS at Patchworks with The DekkerTones

Sun 22nd Dec

The Cabbage Patch, Twickenham

SKAMASS at Patchworks with The DekkerTones

Buy Tickets
Future Islands
Future Islands

Sat 27th Jul

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

Future Islands

Buy Tickets
A Vision of Mercury

Sat 27th Jul

The Airman, Feltham

A Vision of Mercury

Buy Tickets
Jess Glynne,Cian Ducrot
Jess Glynne  + Cian Ducrot + Supports

Fri 9th Aug

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

Jess Glynne + Cian Ducrot + Supports

Buy Tickets
Will Whisson
Will Whisson Live at Tamesis Dock (London)
The Pete Roth Trio

Fri 11th Oct

Ex Cellar Kingston, KINGSTON UPON THAMES

The Pete Roth Trio

Buy Tickets
Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch Show London

Sat 31st Aug + 2 other dates

Fire London / Vauxhall Food And Beer Garden

Go Gaga Bottomless Brunch Show London

Buy Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
Guns 2 Roses Live in Kingston

Fri 20th Dec

The Fighting Cocks, Kingston-upon-Thames

Guns 2 Roses Live in Kingston

Buy Tickets
Megan Rose
Clewes Country Presents Gasoline and Matches
De La Soul,The Roots
The Roots and De La Soul Plus Pharcyde

Thu 1st Aug

Crystal Palace Bowl, London

The Roots and De La Soul Plus Pharcyde

Buy Tickets
Sam Wills,Kele Le Roc
DJ Spoony's THE SOUL KITCHEN ft. Kali Claire, Jack Page and more
Secret Night Gang

Thu 3rd Oct

The Jazz Sanctuary, Twickenham

Secret Night Gang

Buy Tickets
Rimma Suchanskaya
Special 30% Discount on Beethoven's Symphonies No. 1 and 3!!
Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat 17th Aug

St James's Church Piccadilly, London

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Buy Tickets
Rimma Suchanskaya
Special 30% Discount on Beethoven's Symphonies No. 2 and 7!!
Emma Smith and Jamie Safir

Thu 5th Sep

The Jazz Sanctuary, Twickenham

Emma Smith and Jamie Safir

Buy Tickets
Clark Tracey
Glen Manby - Tribute to Bird

Sun 1st Sep

Riverside Arts Centre, Sunbury

Glen Manby - Tribute to Bird

Buy Tickets
UB40 Tribute Night @Club Cam

Fri 6th Sep

MBA Lounge Sutton United F.C

UB40 Tribute Night @Club Cam

Buy Tickets
Festival of Jazz part 3

Fri 27th Sep

Ex Cellar Kingston, KINGSTON UPON THAMES

Festival of Jazz Part 3

Buy Tickets
Terence Collie
Freddie Gavita - Jazz on the Plaza

Sun 25th Aug

Cafe Yukari, Richmond

Freddie Gavita - Jazz on the Plaza

Buy Tickets


Kingston Upon Thames events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Kingston Upon Thames covers Kingston Upon Thames clubs, Kingston Upon Thames gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Kingston Upon Thames.