Ilford gigs

Waiting List
MINISTRY OF SOUND - ENGLAND Vs SPAIN (FINAL)
SUPERFIESTA Londone | 23.11.2024

Sat 23rd Nov

Studio 338, Greenwich

SUPERFIESTA Londone | 23.11.2024

Buy Tickets
Parvati Calling Teaser Party London

Sat 27th Jul

To Be Announced London

Parvati Calling Teaser Party London

Buy Tickets
Jacklyn
Jacklyn

Thu 18th Jul

The Hackney Social, London

Jacklyn

Buy Tickets
PorkPie
PorkPie Live plus Pretty Green (The Jam)
Skip Marley
City Splash presents Skip Marley

Wed 14th Aug

The Steel Yard, London

City Splash Presents Skip Marley

Buy Tickets
The Vintage Explosion
The Vintage Explosion

Sat 15th Feb

Queens Hall, Dunoon

The Vintage Explosion

Buy Tickets
EUNICE MANYANGA
Eunice Manyanga

Sat 12th Oct

Dominion Centre, London

Eunice Manyanga

Buy Tickets
Splodgenessabounds
Buster Shuffle

Sun 6th Oct

New Cross Inn, London

Buster Shuffle

Buy Tickets
Christian Löffler
Christian Loffler

Sun 10th Nov

HERE At Outernet, London

Christian Loffler

Buy Tickets
Morgan Wallen UK Tribute
CAMDEN GOES COUNTRY - Luke Combs UK and Morgan Wallen UK Tribute
OrchestRAVE

Sat 20th Jul

Barbican Centre, London

OrchestRAVE

Buy Tickets
Ulcerate
ULCERATE / FANGE - Oslo, London

Mon 21st Oct

Oslo Hackney London

ULCERATE / FANGE - Oslo, London

Buy Tickets
Heartbreak The Tom Petty Show

Thu 24th Oct

The Water Rats, London

Heartbreak The Tom Petty Show

Buy Tickets
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Thu 1st Aug

New Cross Inn, London

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Buy Tickets
Pete & Bas w/ Window Kid

Fri 19th Jul

Market Place Peckham, London

Pete & Bas W/ Window Kid

Buy Tickets
Bastien Keb

Fri 19th Jul

The Hackney Social, London

Bastien Keb

Buy Tickets
Big Wheels
Big Wheels

Thu 1st Aug

DOLLHOUSE (KRAFTCHENKO Atelier), London

Big Wheels

Buy Tickets
Will Whisson
Will Whisson Live at Tamesis Dock (London)
LS PRESENTS: HOMEGROUND (London 16+ rave)

Sat 21st Sep

The Camden, Camden, London

LS PRESENTS: HOMEGROUND (London 16+ Rave)

Buy Tickets
Leave Quietly Single Release Show

Sat 20th Jul

Two Palms, London

Leave Quietly Single Release Show

Buy Tickets
Eli & Fur
Eli & Fur: Dreamscapes Live

Sat 16th Nov

Village Underground, London

Eli & Fur: Dreamscapes Live

Buy Tickets
Dreadzone
Dreadzone

Fri 11th Oct

229 THE VENUE, London

Dreadzone

Buy Tickets
Scratch Rock Evolution Fest!

Fri 19th Jul

The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London

Scratch Rock Evolution Fest!

Buy Tickets
The Dekkertones
The DekkerTones with Filthy Filthy at The Water Rats, London
Message from the Ravens
Heathen Apostles + Message From The Ravens
Asphyx

Sat 7th Sep

The Dome, London

Asphyx

Buy Tickets
Tapas with Chameleon

Wed 7th Aug

Mycenae House, London

Tapas with Chameleon

Buy Tickets
APEX 5 | Live Rap Battles

Sat 31st Aug

Amersham Arms, London

APEX 5 | Live Rap Battles

Buy Tickets
Influences

Sat 27th Jul

Protocol 2, Vauxhall

Influences

Buy Tickets
Holy Coves
Holy Coves + support - London

Sat 23rd Nov

The Water Rats, London

Holy Coves + Support - London

Buy Tickets
Nick Warren,Rodriguez Jr.
The Soundgarden with Nick Warren, Rodriguez Jr, Armen Miran
Kapasol presents: Meet Me at the Lane

Sat 10th Aug

Starlane Pizza Bar, London

Kapasol Presents: Meet Me at the Lane

Buy Tickets


Ilford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Ilford covers Ilford clubs, Ilford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Ilford.