StHelens Festivals

 
Daresbury Festival 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Rockstar Energy presents Creamfields 2024

Thu 22nd Aug

Daresbury, Cheshire

Could Be Real Tribute Festival at Walton Hall & Gardens

Fri 21st Jun

Walton Hall And Gardens , Warrington

Second Speed: Accelerate Festival: Liverpool

Sat 4th May

Newsham Park Orphanage And Asylum Liverpool

This Is Bounce UK - BIG Summer Sesh 2024

Sat 29th Jun

Pure Nightclub Wigan

Just Jam,Charlie Rice
Vibrant Open Air

Sat 25th May

Ditchfield Farm, Warrington

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

Ruskin Sports Village, St Helens

In the Park presents Jamie Webster

Fri 12th Jul

Sefton Park, Liverpool

Leigh Cricket Club Festival 2024

Sat 21st Sep

Leigh Cricket Club

The Rolling People
Newton Music Festival

Sat 3rd Aug

Mesnes Park, Newton Le Willows

Sefton Park Social pres. Africa Oye Official Fundraiser

Sat 4th May

Sefton Park Cricket Club, Liverpool

Disco Festival

Sat 8th Jun

Lock And Quay, Bootle

Pete Frampton
Bridge Street Music Festival @ The Lion Courtyard
Country Festival

Sat 7th Sep

Lock And Quay, Bootle

Ultrabeat,Booty Luv
Brantays Weekender

Fri 24th May

Brantays Live, Warrington

2ubeXtra 2024

Thu 18th Apr

Paul McCartney Auditorium, Liverpool

Big Condo Records Weekender Emphasized Stage

Fri 7th Jun

The Hold The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool

Ultra 90s Vs 2000s
CONTACT VENUE FOR TICKETS - Pulse Music Festival

Sat 13th Jul

Sherdley Park, St Helens


StHelens events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in StHelens covers StHelens clubs, StHelens gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to StHelens.