Glasgow Festivals

 
Above & Beyond
Above & Beyond

Sat 27th Jul

Galvanizers Yard SWG3, Glasgow

Coloursfest 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

Braehead Arena, Glasgow

PRTY Festival 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Braehead Arena, Glasgow

Paul Oakenfold
STREETrave Summer All Dayer

Sat 24th Aug

SWG3, Glasgow

Mikey Motion (Comedian)
Laugh in the Park 2024 - Glasgow's Southside Comedy Festival
Waiting List
Riverside Festival 2025

Sat 31st May

Riverside Museum, Glasgow

The Glasgow Annual Hip Hop Jam

Sat 29th Jun

Queens Park Arena, Glasgow

Riverside Festival presents....

Sat 31st Aug

Riverside Museum, Glasgow

The Glasgow Choir Festival

Fri 28th Jun

Queens Park Arena, Glasgow

PLTFRM FSTVL Warehouse Party

Sat 28th Sep

West Street , Glasgow

Calvin Harris
TRNSMT Festival

Fri 12th Jul

Glasgow Green

Country to Country - Glasgow

Fri 14th Mar

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

WestFest

Sat 1st Jun

Various Venues In Glasgow's West End

Foodies Festival

Fri 9th Aug

Rouken Glen Park,, Scotland


Glasgow events, clubs, gigs and what's on

You probably don’t need much convincing to check out Glasgow, and rightly so. But in case you need reminding how lovely it is, it’s the world’s friendliest city according to Rough Guides, and it’s one of the top UK cities for food and drink. Sounds like the perfect place for a festival!

But if that wasn’t enough to get you excited, Glasgow has a champion music scene, and as a UNESCO city of music, it’s a lively creative hub perfect for festivals. 

Dance your heart out at the Scottish House & Disco Festival. Or pitch a tent on Glasgow Green for TRNSMT, Scotland’s biggest music festival headlined by the best in the game. There’s also Country to Country, Europe’s biggest country music fest, and so much more waiting for you.

But of course, there are plenty more festivals in Glasgow you can make memories at. Check out our Glasgow festivals now to start planning a year you’ll never forget.