South Shields Dating

Newcastle speed dating | ages 24-38

Thu 25th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Thu 15th Aug

The Alchemist, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 20s & 30s

Wed 18th Sep

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Newcastle 'On the Spectrum' Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Tue 6th Aug

The Alchemist, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle 'On the Spectrum' Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 30s & 40s

Tue 23rd Jul

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 38-55

Wed 25th Sep

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 38-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 20s & 30s

Wed 14th Aug

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 38-55

Wed 7th Aug

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 38-55

Buy Tickets
Newcastle speed dating | ages 24-38

Thu 26th Sep

Revolucion De Cuba , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 30s & 40s

Tue 10th Sep

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Newcastle speed dating | ages 24-38

Thu 29th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 38-55

Thu 5th Sep

The Alchemist, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 38-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 28-45

Wed 28th Aug

Banyan Monument Mall, Newcastle

Speed Dating in Newcastle for 28-45

Buy Tickets
Newcastle speed dating | ages 30-45

Thu 12th Sep

Revolucion De Cuba , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets

South Shields events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in South Shields covers South Shields clubs, South Shields gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to South Shields.