Clubs in Blackpool

S2S x Retro x 90s Baby

Sat 29th Oct

Winter Gardens, Blackpool

S2S X Retro X 90s Baby

Buy Tickets
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Tomorrow

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Buy Tickets
Zone Halloween Special

Sat 15th Oct

Flamingo, Blackpool

Zone Halloween Special

Buy Tickets
Sanctuary & Sopranos at Flamingo

Sat 12th Nov

Flamingo, Blackpool

Sanctuary & Sopranos at Flamingo

Buy Tickets
Rob Tissera,John Parker
Old skool on the 1210's

Fri 28th Oct

Club Underground, Blackpool

Old Skool on the 1210's

Buy Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Fri 16th Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
NYE at Ma Kellys Showboat

Sat 31st Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

NYE at Ma Kellys Showboat

Buy Tickets
Non Stop Styles (Blackpool)

Sat 12th Nov

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Non Stop Styles (Blackpool)

Buy Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Fri 25th Nov

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Fri 18th Nov

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Murphy Brothers
KULTARA

Sat 15th Oct

Joes Bar , Poulton Le Fylde

KULTARA

Buy Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Sat 19th Nov

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Sat 17th Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Sat 26th Nov

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
So Fetch - 2000s Party (Blackpool)

Sat 22nd Oct

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Blackpool)

Buy Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Fri 9th Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Sat 10th Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
The Christmas Extravagnza

Fri 2nd Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Get Tickets
Waiting List
The Christmas Extravagnza

Sat 3rd Dec

Ma Kellys Showboat, Blackpool

The Christmas Extravagnza

Waiting List

Blackpool events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Blackpool covers Blackpool clubs, Blackpool gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Blackpool.