Clubs in Blackpool

S2S x 90s Baby - Halloween

Sat 26th Oct

Winter Gardens Blackpool

S2S X 90s Baby - Halloween

Buy Tickets
mc efeeze,Dj Kenty
Sanctuary Returns to Trilogy

Fri 7th Jun

Trilogy Nightclub Blackpool

Sanctuary Returns to Trilogy

Buy Tickets
AWESOME 3
Old skool on the 1210's 2nd birthday party

Fri 28th Jun

Club Underground Blackpool

Old Skool on the 1210's 2nd Birthday Party

Buy Tickets
Graeme Park
FHP Presents..Graeme Park (All Night Long) 40th Anniversary
Bring Me The Horizon Party | Blackpool

Sat 6th Jul

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Bring Me The Horizon Party | Blackpool

Buy Tickets
Alta Vita

Sat 13th Jul

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Alta Vita

Buy Tickets
The Old Skool Sounds 5th Birthday

Fri 6th Sep

Walkabout Blackpool

The Old Skool Sounds 5th Birthday

Buy Tickets
What Would Dolly Do? Country Club Night

Sat 20th Jul

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

What Would Dolly Do? Country Club Night

Buy Tickets
Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Sat 3rd Aug

Walkabout Blackpool

Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Buy Tickets
Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Sat 6th Jul

Walkabout Blackpool

Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Buy Tickets
DJ Gaz Peck
Trance Classics

Sat 27th Jul

INFINITY Blackpool

Trance Classics

Buy Tickets
Subsounds

Sat 10th Aug

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Subsounds

Buy Tickets
Basso UK
Basso in Blackpool

Sat 17th Aug

Club Underground, Blackpool

Basso in Blackpool

Buy Tickets
Infrared Darwen
Utopia with Infrared at Infinity

Sat 15th Jun

Level 4 Blackpool

Utopia with Infrared at Infinity

Get Tickets
Melon Bomb
FH Presents...'Melon Bomb' Glitterbox

Fri 22nd Nov

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

FH Presents...'Melon Bomb' Glitterbox

Buy Tickets
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Sat 27th Jul

Bootleg Social , Blackpool

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Buy Tickets
Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Sat 5th Oct

Walkabout Blackpool

Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Buy Tickets
Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Sat 1st Jun

Walkabout Blackpool

Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Buy Tickets
Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Sat 7th Sep

Walkabout Blackpool

Adonis Cabaret Blackpool

Buy Tickets
MC TUNES,Most wanted dj's
Ginger Fish

Sat 29th Jun

Level 4 Blackpool

Ginger Fish

Waiting List

Blackpool events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Blackpool covers Blackpool clubs, Blackpool gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Blackpool.