Christmas Events in Leeds 2020

Christmas Events in Leeds

Christmas - the time when cities come alive! Whether you're planning an office party, a knees up with your mates or some post-christmas party action on Boxing Day, the Leeds events below are sure to help you let your hair down in style. Nearly every club and bar will have something planned for Christmas, so check out the events below and remember to book your tickets early!

Need a restaurant in Leeds for a Christmas Meal? Check out our availability.

12 events found within 20 miles of Leeds between Tue 1st Dec 2020 and Sat 26th Dec 2020.

Friday 4th December
Leeds City Stompers
×

Leeds City Stompers

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Friday 4th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Live music at The Hop Leeds every Saturday night from 9pm until 11pm

Saturday 5th December
Mossie
×

Mossie

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Saturday 5th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Live music at The Hop Leeds every Saturday night from 9pm until 11pm

Sunday 6th December
the Samantha Jones Trust indoor market
×

the Samantha Jones Trust indoor market

Uppermill Civic Hall, Oldham

Sunday 6th Dec

10:00am til 4:00pm (last entry 4:00pm)

No age restrictions

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

A diverse local indoor market, with up to 60 stalls, selling food produce,new goods & craft, with an...

Monday 7th December
Elton John
×

Elton John

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 7th Dec

7:30pm til 11:00pm

No age restrictions

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Elton John appearing at First Direct Arena - Leeds.

Wednesday 9th December
Il Divo
×

Il Divo

Harrogate Convention Centre, Harrogate

Wednesday 9th Dec

7:00pm til 11:00pm

No age restrictions

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Il Divo appearing at Harrogate Convention Centre.

Friday 11th December
Bad Asteroids
×

Bad Asteroids

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Friday 11th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Live music at The Hop Leeds every Saturday night from 9pm until 11pm

Saturday 12th December
Hyde Park Brass
×

Hyde Park Brass

Uppermill Civic Hall, Oldham

Saturday 12th Dec

7:00pm til 12:00am (last entry 9:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Hyde Park Brass return to Saddleworth in 2020!

The Turnarounds
×

The Turnarounds

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Saturday 12th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Live music at The Hop Leeds every Saturday night from 9pm until 11pm

Friday 18th December
27633611711 Genuine Love Spells That Work  UK Canada, Toronto,
×

27633611711 Genuine Love Spells That Work UK Canada, Toronto,

South Accommodation Rd Donisthorpe Street, Leeds

Friday 18th Dec

10:15pm til 4:15am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

+27633611711 Genuine Love Spells That Work UK Canada, Toronto,

The Untameable Funk Puppies
×

The Untameable Funk Puppies

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Friday 18th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

The Untameable Funk Puppies Live from 9pm

Saturday 19th December
Backstage Brass
×

Backstage Brass

The Hop Leeds, Leeds

Saturday 19th Dec

12:00pm til 12:00am

Minimum Age: 18

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Live music at The Hop Leeds every Saturday night from 9pm until 11pm

Sunday 20th December
Corporation Pop (Late 60
×

Corporation Pop (Late 60's Rock/Pop/Soul/Psychedelia Band)

The Grove Inn LEEDS, Leeds

Sunday 20th Dec

3:00pm til 6:00pm

No age restrictions

For ticket prices, please click here (Additional fees may apply)

Corporation Pop (Late 60's Rock/Pop/Soul/Psychedelia Band) playing lots of classics from the era.

Showing events: 1-12 of 12 of 12

View events on: Leeds Events Calendar

Leeds events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Your Leeds event not listed?

Got an event that's not listed or need to update your event's details? Register at our Promotion Centre.

Venues in Leeds

View an A-Z list of venues in Leeds