Glasgow Bars and Pubs

Galvanize Glasgow: Y2K Icons Pub Quiz

Thu 16th May

August House, Glasgow

Galvanize Glasgow: Y2K Icons Pub Quiz

Buy Tickets
CATB @ 175 Lounge

Sat 11th May

175 Lounge, Glasgow

CATB @ 175 Lounge

Buy Tickets
Elder Emo Evening Summer Sesh!

Sat 20th Jul

Sauchiehall Street Glasgow G2

Elder Emo Evening Summer Sesh!

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Frank McAvennie and Peter Grant

Fri 3rd May

Grace's Irish Sports Bar, Glasgow

An Evening with Frank McAvennie and Peter Grant

Buy Tickets
Paint and Sip at The Scallion

Mon 15th Apr

The Scallion, Glasgow

Paint and Sip at The Scallion

Buy Tickets
Wired May Bank Holiday Special

Fri 3rd May

Nicos Cafe Bar, Glasgow

Wired May Bank Holiday Special

Buy Tickets
Echo Presents SUBTRAX

Sat 27th Apr

Dannsa, Glasgow

Echo Presents SUBTRAX

Buy Tickets
An Evening with John Hartson & Tosh McKinlay

Fri 21st Jun

Grace's Irish Sports Bar, Glasgow

An Evening with John Hartson & Tosh McKinlay

Buy Tickets
Ladies Night Ft. Bounce Bingo

Fri 14th Jun

Gartcosh Works Social Club, Glasgow

Ladies Night Ft. Bounce Bingo

Buy Tickets
Girls Aloud Drag Brunch with Queens Aloud

Sun 9th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba , Glasgow

Girls Aloud Drag Brunch with Queens Aloud

Buy Tickets
Ravers Bingo 5th Birthday

Sat 25th May

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

Ravers Bingo 5th Birthday

Buy Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Sun 28th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Get Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Tomorrow

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Buy Tickets
Thursday Club: Zjawa

Thu 18th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Thursday Club: Zjawa

Buy Tickets
Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Sat 20th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Buy Tickets
Thursday Club: Zjawa

Thu 2nd May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Thursday Club: Zjawa

Get Tickets
Simply Rod - Tribute to Rod Stewart

Fri 28th Jun

McGinley's Bar, Glasgow

Simply Rod - Tribute to Rod Stewart

Buy Tickets
Symphonic: An evening with Sally

Tue 23rd Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Symphonic: An Evening with Sally

Get Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Sun 12th May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Get Tickets
Symphonic: An evening with Sally

Tue 30th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Symphonic: An Evening with Sally

Get Tickets
Hot Girl Summer Brunch At Saint Judes

Sat 25th May

Saint Judes, Glasgow

Hot Girl Summer Brunch At Saint Judes

Buy Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Sun 21st Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Get Tickets
Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Sat 18th May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Get Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Sun 5th May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Get Tickets
Symphonic: An evening with Sally

Tue 16th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Symphonic: An Evening with Sally

Buy Tickets
Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Sun 28th Apr

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Sunday Service: Lizzie Laine

Get Tickets
Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Sat 25th May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Saturday Night Live: Deano Monsoon

Get Tickets
Thursday Club: Zjawa

Thu 16th May

The Corset Club, Glasgow

Thursday Club: Zjawa

View Event

Glasgow events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Glasgow covers Glasgow clubs, Glasgow gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Glasgow.