Harlow events

find events in Harlow

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

Gentlemens Club
FRONTLINE BASS presents BASSLAYERZ & GENTLEMENS CLUB
Soulgood Vip

Fri 7th Jun

Waltham Cross

Soulgood Vip

SGV: The Return

Sun 26th May

Hertford

SGV: The Return

Dom Bannon,Joe Bonsignore
Exile Free Day Rave

Sat 8th Jun

Hertford

Exile Free Day Rave

Gigs

River Rave

Sat 1st Jun

Ware

River Rave

Counterfeit Seventies

Sat 20th Jul

Bishops Stortford

Counterfeit Seventies

River Rave

Sat 1st Jun

Ware

River Rave

Counterfeit Seventies

Sat 20th Jul

Bishops Stortford

Counterfeit Seventies

Festivals

Sign of the Times

Fri 5th Jul

Hertfordshire

Sign of the Times

Eastern Electrics 2024

Sat 24th Aug

London

Eastern Electrics 2024

Scouting for Girls
Sign of the Times

Fri 5th Jul

Hertfordshire

Sign of the Times

Eastern Electrics 2024

Sat 24th Aug

London

Eastern Electrics 2024

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 12th Jun

Epping

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Jongleurs

Sun 22nd Sep

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Jongleurs

Sun 9th Jun

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 10th Jul

Epping

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Jongleurs

Sun 8th Dec

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 12th Jun

Epping

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Jongleurs

Sun 22nd Sep

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Jongleurs

Sun 9th Jun

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Wed 10th Jul

Epping

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Jongleurs

Sun 8th Dec

Hoddesdon

Jongleurs

Food & Drink

Now That's Garage

Sat 8th Jun

Waltham Abbey

Now That's Garage

After Stock

Sat 29th Jun

Waltham Abbey

After Stock

Now That's Garage

Sat 8th Jun

Waltham Abbey

Now That's Garage

After Stock

Sat 29th Jun

Waltham Abbey

After Stock


Harlow events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Harlow covers Harlow clubs, Harlow gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Harlow.