Things to do in Swansea

Montsalvatge's Puss in Boots (El Gato con Botas)

Wed 19th Oct

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Montsalvatge's Puss in Boots (El Gato Con Botas)

View Event
Anais in Love

Tue 6th Sep

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Anais in Love

View Event
Minions 2: The Rise of Gru

Mon 22nd Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru

View Event
Minions 2: The Rise of Gru

Tue 23rd Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru

View Event
Il Buco

Tue 16th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Il Buco

View Event
Good Luck to you Leo Grande

Wed 17th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Good Luck to You Leo Grande

View Event
Where The Crawdads Sing

Thu 1st Sep

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Where The Crawdads Sing

View Event
El Buen Patron/The Good Boss

Wed 31st Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

El Buen Patron/The Good Boss

View Event
Where The Crawdads Sing

Tue 30th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Where The Crawdads Sing

View Event
Hit The Road

Tue 23rd Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Hit The Road

View Event
Lightyear

Mon 15th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Lightyear

View Event
Lightyear

Tue 16th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Lightyear

View Event
Joyride

Mon 15th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Joyride

View Event
Thor: Love and Thunder

Wed 24th Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Thor: Love and Thunder

View Event
Girls Can't Surf

Mon 22nd Aug

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Girls Can't Surf

View Event

Swansea events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Swansea covers Swansea clubs, Swansea gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Swansea.