Swansea gigs

Nile Rodgers
Nile Rogers & CHIC

Fri 29th Jul

Singleton Park, Swansea

Nile Rogers & CHIC

Buy Tickets
CLAIRE ROBERTS with the Dave Cottle Trio

Thu 21st Jul

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

CLAIRE ROBERTS with the Dave Cottle Trio

Buy Tickets
Evanescence Of Fire
Evanescence Tribute - Evanescence Of Fire LIVE in Swansea
GREG ABATE with Dave Cottle Trio

Thu 14th Jul

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

GREG ABATE with Dave Cottle Trio

Buy Tickets
SNAKE DAVIS BAND 9pm (Doors 7pm) 'Classic Sax Solos'

Fri 5th Aug

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

SNAKE DAVIS BAND 9pm (Doors 7pm) 'Classic Sax Solos'

Buy Tickets
DAVE JONES QUARTET

Thu 7th Jul

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

DAVE JONES QUARTET

Buy Tickets
LI HARDING BAND

Fri 1st Jul

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

LI HARDING BAND

Buy Tickets
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

Sun 31st Jul

Singleton Park, Swansea

Paul Weller

Buy Tickets
The Dave Cottle Trio
JAZZ JAM SESSION with the Dave Cottle

Thu 28th Jul

Swansea Jazz Club The Garage Music Venue

JAZZ JAM SESSION with the Dave Cottle

Buy Tickets
Lost In Music - One Night At The Disco

Fri 9th Sep

Grand Theatre, Swansea

Lost In Music - One Night At The Disco

View Event
Phoenix Choir

Fri 1st Jul

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea

Phoenix Choir

View Event
90s Baby POP | Swansea

Fri 30th Sep

Swansea Arena

90s Baby POP | Swansea

View Event

Swansea events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Swansea covers Swansea clubs, Swansea gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Swansea.