Things to do in Stoke On Trent

Cheadle Carnival - Rave on the Rec

Fri 5th Jul

Tean Road Recreation Ground, Cheadle

Cheadle Carnival - Rave on the Rec

Buy Tickets
Grease vs Dirty dancing - Stoke 13/4/23

Sat 13th Apr

Buzz Bingo Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent

Grease vs Dirty Dancing - Stoke 13/4/23

Buy Tickets
HAPPYFACE: EASTER FUN DAY FAMILY RAVE - Keele Uni

Sun 24th Mar

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

HAPPYFACE: EASTER FUN DAY FAMILY RAVE - Keele Uni

Buy Tickets
Gin & Rum Festival Stoke 2024

Sat 6th Jul

Kings Hall Stoke, Stokeon-Trent

Gin & Rum Festival Stoke 2024

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Alsager Civic Comedy Club

Fri 15th Mar

Alsager Civic Hall

Alsager Civic Comedy Club

Waiting List
Mind Body Spirit Event - Stoke

Sun 17th Mar

Bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent

Mind Body Spirit Event - Stoke

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club Stoke

Sat 13th Jul

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Stoke

Buy Tickets
Mind Body Spirit Event - Stoke

Sun 22nd Sep

Bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent

Mind Body Spirit Event - Stoke

Buy Tickets
RATE em or HATE em (comedy chaos)

Thu 11th Apr

The Talisman, Stoke-on-Trent

RATE Em or HATE Em (Comedy Chaos)

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club Stoke

Sat 16th Mar

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Stoke

Buy Tickets
PAU Comedy @ Trentham

Thu 21st Mar

PAU Cafe, Stoke-on-Trent

PAU Comedy @ Trentham

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club Stoke

Sat 20th Apr

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Stoke

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club Stoke

Sat 18th May

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Stoke

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club Stoke

Sat 22nd Jun

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Stoke

Buy Tickets
The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Trentham

Fri 19th Apr

Trentham Gardens, Stoke On Trent

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Trentham

View Event
Waiting List
Trentham Gardens Luxury Wedding Show bank holiday 27th May 2024

Mon 27th May

Trentham Gardens , Stone Road, Stoke On

Trentham Gardens Luxury Wedding Show Bank Holiday 27th May 2024

Waiting List
Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

Thu 4th Apr

Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek

Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

View Event
All My Sons

Tue 16th Apr

Stoke Repertory Theatre, Stoke On Trent

All My Sons

View Event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

Thu 7th Mar

Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek

Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night

View Event
Sand Castles

Tue 11th Jun

Stoke Repertory Theatre, Stoke On Trent

Sand Castles

View Event

Stoke On Trent events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Stoke On Trent covers Stoke On Trent clubs, Stoke On Trent gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Stoke On Trent.