Clubs in Stoke On Trent

Shades Of Rhythm
Illusion Mc Energy 30 years in the game

Sat 1st Jun

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

Illusion Mc Energy 30 Years in the Game

Buy Tickets
Raves Of Longton III

Sat 6th Jul

Aynsley Mill , Longton, Stoke-on-Tr

Raves Of Longton III

Buy Tickets
Over 30's Daytime Disco

Sat 6th Apr

3D Congleton

Over 30's Daytime Disco

Buy Tickets
Satchmos Reunion 2024!

Sun 26th May

Aynsley Mill , Longton, Stoke-on-Tr

Satchmos Reunion 2024!

Buy Tickets
Brad Bowker
CH3 // All Day Long At The Jug //

Sun 31st Mar

The Jug , Newcastle-under-Lyme

CH3 // All Day Long At The Jug //

Buy Tickets
Altern 8,FPI project
Shelley's Laserdome Reunion 2024

Sat 9th Nov

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

Shelley's Laserdome Reunion 2024

Buy Tickets
Plot Twist - Launch Event

Today

The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent

Plot Twist - Launch Event

Buy Tickets
K-Klass,Mike Cosford
Devotion: Ultimate House

Sat 27th Apr

Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme

Devotion: Ultimate House

Buy Tickets
Andy Whitby
Bounce 2 Infinity

Sat 4th May

Jollees Cabaret Club, Stoke-on-Trent

Bounce 2 Infinity

Buy Tickets
Jonathan Ulysses
Ibiza Hive 2024 Opening

Sat 9th Mar

Basement Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent

Ibiza Hive 2024 Opening

Buy Tickets
Juno Birch: Stoke

Fri 29th Mar

The Royal Music Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Juno Birch: Stoke

Buy Tickets
Dub-Therapy (Crypt x OpenSound)

Sat 16th Mar

The Crypt, Newcastle

Dub-Therapy (Crypt X OpenSound)

Buy Tickets
Atmos Recordings Presents: Cosmic Sounds

Today

Captains Bar , Stoke-on-Trent

Atmos Recordings Presents: Cosmic Sounds

Buy Tickets
Femme Riot | Art Cabaret and Club Night

Fri 8th Mar

The Rigger Rock Venue, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Femme Riot | Art Cabaret and Club Night

Buy Tickets
unkle,Tilt,James Lavelle
James Lavelle (UNKLE / MO' WAX) DJ Set

Sat 13th Apr

The Ballroom (Keele University), Newcastle

James Lavelle (UNKLE / MO' WAX) DJ Set

Buy Tickets
Electrik Jungle Weekender

Yesterday

Electrik Hanley

Electrik Jungle Weekender

Buy Tickets
Lost Witness
VISION Pres LOST WITNESS (MOS / ASOT / Amsterdam Trance Records)
Pete Bromleys Strictly Vinyl 90s US House & Garage Pt 2

Sat 20th Apr

The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent

Pete Bromleys Strictly Vinyl 90s US House & Garage Pt 2

Buy Tickets
Brad Bowker
CH3 // All Night Long At The Crypt //

Sun 31st Mar

The Crypt, Newcastle

CH3 // All Night Long At The Crypt //

Buy Tickets
Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Sat 11th May

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Buy Tickets
Lee Fredericks
Back In The Day Presents Golden Trance Classics 2

Sat 27th Jul

The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent

Back In The Day Presents Golden Trance Classics 2

Buy Tickets
House Is A Feeling

Sat 13th Apr

Basement Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent

House Is A Feeling

Buy Tickets
Spark Fridays

Fri 22nd Mar

Electrik Hanley

Spark Fridays

Buy Tickets
90's Bottomless Brunch

Sat 30th Mar

Royal Music Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

90's Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
Volt Saturdays

Sat 16th Mar

Electrik Hanley

Volt Saturdays

Buy Tickets
Volt Saturdays

Sat 23rd Mar

Electrik Hanley

Volt Saturdays

Buy Tickets
Spark Fridays

Fri 8th Mar

Electrik Hanley

Spark Fridays

Buy Tickets
Spark Fridays

Fri 15th Mar

Electrik Hanley

Spark Fridays

Buy Tickets
Volt Saturdays

Sat 9th Mar

Electrik Hanley

Volt Saturdays

Buy Tickets

Stoke On Trent events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Stoke On Trent covers Stoke On Trent clubs, Stoke On Trent gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Stoke On Trent.