Things to do in Southampton

BINGO LINGO - Southampton - Paddy's Special

Sat 16th Mar

Engine Rooms, Southampton

BINGO LINGO - Southampton - Paddy's Special

Buy Tickets
Solskate Roller Disco April 24

Sat 6th Apr

Solskate, Fareham

Solskate Roller Disco April 24

Buy Tickets
Stand Up in the Basement Comedy

Tue 26th Mar

Heartbreakers, Southampton

Stand Up in the Basement Comedy

Buy Tickets
Mini Ravers

Sun 17th Mar

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Mini Ravers

Buy Tickets
Solskate Roller Disco May 24

Sat 4th May

Solskate, Fareham

Solskate Roller Disco May 24

Buy Tickets
Marina Summers - Southampton

Fri 24th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Marina Summers - Southampton

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Southampton

Sat 4th May

Engine Rooms, Southampton

BINGO LINGO - Southampton

Buy Tickets
Mark Simmons - W.I.P

Sat 20th Jul

The Attic Southampton

Mark Simmons - W.I.P

Buy Tickets
Morgan Rees: Turning Thirsty Comedy Tour in Southampton

Thu 13th Jun

The Attic At River Studios, Southampton

Morgan Rees: Turning Thirsty Comedy Tour in Southampton

Buy Tickets
Solskate Roller Disco August 24

Sat 3rd Aug

Solskate, Fareham

Solskate Roller Disco August 24

Buy Tickets
Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Fri 15th Mar

The Attic Southampton

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Buy Tickets
Ria Lina: Riawakening

Sat 15th Jun

The Attic At River Studios, Southampton

Ria Lina: Riawakening

Buy Tickets
Mike Rice - Nasty Character Stand Up Comedy in Southampton

Wed 24th Apr

The Attic At River Studios, Southampton

Mike Rice - Nasty Character Stand Up Comedy in Southampton

Buy Tickets
Tanyalee Davis Unstoppable Me Tour

Sun 10th Mar

The Attic Southampton

Tanyalee Davis Unstoppable Me Tour

Buy Tickets
New Forest Ghost Tour

Fri 9th Aug

Boltons Bench, Lyndhurst

New Forest Ghost Tour

Buy Tickets
Grease vs Dirty dancing - Southampton 24/5/24

Fri 24th May

Buzz Bingo Lordshill Southampton

Grease vs Dirty Dancing - Southampton 24/5/24

Buy Tickets
I'm Every Whitney Tribute

Sat 9th Nov

The Attic, Southampton

I'm Every Whitney Tribute

Buy Tickets
Comedy Roast Battle in Southampton

Tue 19th Mar

The Attic Southampton

Comedy Roast Battle in Southampton

Buy Tickets
Stand-Up Comedy in Botley's Railway Inn

Thu 4th Apr

The Railway Inn Botley, Southampton

Stand-Up Comedy in Botley's Railway Inn

Buy Tickets
Sikisa: Hear Me Out Tour in Southampton

Fri 19th Apr

The Attic Southampton

Sikisa: Hear Me Out Tour in Southampton

Buy Tickets
Solskate Roller Disco July 24

Sat 6th Jul

Solskate, Fareham

Solskate Roller Disco July 24

Buy Tickets


Southampton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Southampton covers Southampton clubs, Southampton gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Southampton.