Southampton gigs

Pintglass,Vulvodynia
VULVODYNIA + PINTGLASS - Suburbia - Southampton
Slay Duggee
Slay Duggee

Sun 2nd Oct

Suburbia , Southampton

Slay Duggee

Buy Tickets
Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute Southampton

Fri 30th Sep

Joiners Arms, Southampton

Definitely Oasis - Oasis Tribute Southampton

Waiting List
Promise land goes to sea

Sat 3rd Sep

Red Funnel Ferries Signature Lounge, Southampton

Promise Land Goes to Sea

Buy Tickets
Laurence Jones
Laurence Jones

Fri 9th Dec

The 1865, Southampton

Laurence Jones

Buy Tickets
Wrest
Wrest + Support - Southampton

Sat 15th Oct

The Joiners, Southampton

Wrest + Support - Southampton

Buy Tickets
Weekend Recovery

Fri 15th Jul

The Hobbit, Southampton

Weekend Recovery

Buy Tickets
The ShowHawk Duo
Showhawk Duo

Fri 2nd Dec

The 1865, Southampton

Showhawk Duo

Buy Tickets
CJ Wildheart,Scott Sorry
CJ Wildheart / Scott Sorry / Grand Theft Audio

Fri 23rd Sep

The Balcony Bar (The Brook), Southampton

CJ Wildheart / Scott Sorry / Grand Theft Audio

Buy Tickets
London Sinfonietta
Untold Stories: Anil Sood

Fri 22nd Jul

The Stage Door, Southampton

Untold Stories: Anil Sood

View Event
Tygers of Pan Tang

Thu 13th Oct

The 1865, Southampton

Tygers of Pan Tang

View Event
G2 Definitive Genesis
G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 23rd Sep

The 1865, Southampton

G2 Definitive Genesis

View Event
Stiff Bizkit
Stiff Bizkit at Suburbia

Fri 15th Jul

Suburbia , Southampton

Stiff Bizkit at Suburbia

Buy Tickets
Whitesnake UK
Whitesnake UK + Total Thunder

Fri 19th Aug

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Whitesnake UK + Total Thunder

Buy Tickets
The Kut
The Kut

Thu 21st Jul

The Joiners, Southampton

The Kut

View Event

Southampton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Southampton covers Southampton clubs, Southampton gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Southampton.