Things to do in Durham

Amazing Animals Live

Sun 12th May

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Amazing Animals Live

Buy Tickets
Houghton-Le-Spring @ Rainton Arena - Sunday 7th July

Sun 7th Jul

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Houghton-Le-Spring @ Rainton Arena - Sunday 7th July

Buy Tickets
Paul Smith Pablo

Wed 27th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sun 15th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Sun 15th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sat 7th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
WSDT 2024 Seniors Masters

Sat 9th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

WSDT 2024 Seniors Masters

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Paul Smith Pablo

Wed 10th Jul

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Waiting List
Waiting List
Paul Smith Pablo

Thu 11th Jul

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Waiting List
Waiting List
Paul Smith Pablo

Thu 28th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Waiting List
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (3pm-5pm)

Tue 24th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (3pm-5pm)

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Mon 23rd Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
OMG Stunts - Spennymoor

Sat 27th Apr

Circus Site OMG Stunts, Spennymoor

OMG Stunts - Spennymoor

Buy Tickets
Illusion: Impossible

Fri 4th Apr

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Illusion: Impossible

Buy Tickets
OMG Stunts - Peterlee

Sun 9th Jun

Eden Lane Park, Peterlee

OMG Stunts - Peterlee

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sun 1st Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sat 23rd Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
OMG Stunts - Spennymoor

Sat 4th May

Circus Site OMG Stunts, Spennymoor

OMG Stunts - Spennymoor

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (2pm-5pm)

Mon 30th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (2pm-5pm)

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sat 14th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (3pm-5pm)

Sun 15th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (3pm-5pm)

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Sun 24th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (11am-1pm)

Sun 22nd Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (11am-1pm)

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (10:30am-12:30pm)

Thu 19th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (10:30am-12:30pm)

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (10:30am-12:30pm)

Wed 18th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (10:30am-12:30pm)

Buy Tickets
Naughty Elf Trail

Sun 22nd Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Naughty Elf Trail

Buy Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (5pm-7pm)

Mon 16th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto (5pm-7pm)

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Sat 21st Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Tue 17th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Mon 25th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Thu 19th Dec

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Lumley Castle Christmas Market

Sun 8th Dec

Lumley Castle, Chester-le-Street

Lumley Castle Christmas Market

Get Tickets
OMG Stunts - Peterlee

Tue 4th Jun

Eden Lane Park, Peterlee

OMG Stunts - Peterlee

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Sat 30th Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets
Ice Skating 2024

Sat 23rd Nov

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Ice Skating 2024

Buy Tickets


Durham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Durham covers Durham clubs, Durham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Durham.